Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

BOLD

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-8
Section 0-0
Conference 2-8
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-4
Average 26.0
Class Rank 76 of 120
State Rank 305 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 14 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647912 3AA vs West Central Area Report Score
Thu - Apr 21 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647919 6A at Benson W 7-1 F
Fri - Apr 22 4:30 PM gameid: 1646029 2A Mankato Loyola PPD New Ulm
Tue - Apr 26 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647925 6AA vs Sauk Centre L 17-3 F
Tue - Apr 26 6:00 PM C gameid: 1647929 6AA vs Sauk Centre L 9-1 F
Thu - Apr 28 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647931 3AA at Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta L 12-2 F
Mon - May 02 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647904 6A vs Benson W 2-1 F
Tue - May 03 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647935 6AA at Melrose L 10-0 F/6 Melrose
Tue - May 03 6:00 PM C gameid: 1647939 6AA at Melrose L 9-3 F Melrose
Sat - May 07 10:00 AM gameid: 1647757 BOLD
Redwood Valley
Springfield
Report Score Springfield
Tue - May 10 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647945 3AA vs Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta L 15-0 F
Fri - May 13 3:00 PM C gameid: 1647910 3AA vs Minnewaska Area L 10-0 F
Fri - May 13 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647948 3AA at Minnewaska Area L 13-1 F
Sat - May 14 1:00 PM gameid: 1652888 2A at Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart Report Score
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647918 3AA vs Montevideo Report Score
Tue - May 17 6:30 PM C gameid: 1647958 3AA vs Montevideo Report Score
Fri - May 20 5:00 PM gameid: 1652881 2A vs Martin County West  
Mon - May 23 5:00 PM gameid: 1647827 2A vs New Ulm Cathedral