Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Pine River-Backus

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 13-6
Section 7-4
Conference 8-2
Away 6-3
Neutral 2-0
Home 5-3
Average 53.9
Class Rank 53 of 119
State Rank 262 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Apr 22 4:00 PM gameid: 1651844 5A at Mille Lacs W 9-4 F Onamia
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM gameid: 1651631 8A vs Bagley W 13-3 F/5
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1647356 7AA at Crosby-Ironton W 13-5 F
Mon - May 02 4:00 PM C gameid: 1654574 5A vs Walker-Hackensack-Akeley W 10-0 F/5
Mon - May 02 6:00 PM C gameid: 1654575 5A vs Walker-Hackensack-Akeley W 15-1 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654537 8A Lake of the Woods W 13-3 F/5 Kelliher
Tue - May 03 6:00 PM C gameid: 1654576 8A at Northome/Kelliher W 18-3 F/5
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654577 5A at Cass Lake-Bena W 14-2 F/5
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1652839 5A at Hill City/Northland W 12-2 F Hill City
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1653983 5A vs Laporte W 10-0 F/6
Sat - May 14 4:30 PM gameid: 1647374 8AA at Park Rapids Area L 11-0 F/5
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1647519 5A vs Bertha-Hewitt/Verndale W 5-3 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654514 5A at Nevis L 4-3 F
Thu - May 19 4:00 PM C gameid: 1654604 8A Blackduck W 9-8 F Bemidji State
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM gameid: 1654578 8AAA at Detroit Lakes L 16-5 F
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647462 5A vs Nevis L 7-2 F
Thu - May 26 4:00 PM C gameid: 1655111 8AA at Red Lake W 27-1 F/5

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Jun 02 5:00 PM 5A vs Bertha-Hewitt/Verndale L 4-0 F Pine River
Fri - Jun 03 5:00 PM 5A vs Sebeka L 6-0 F Pine River