Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Pillager

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-16
Section 0-6
Conference 2-12
Away 1-12
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-4
Average 45.0
Class Rank 105 of 122
State Rank 290 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 19 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647480 8AA vs Menahga L 12-1 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM gameid: 1647343 7AA at Pequot Lakes W 5-1 F
Fri - Apr 22 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647489 5A vs Sebeka L 10-5 F
Sat - Apr 23 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647469 5A at Sebeka L 4-2 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647492 6A at Parkers Prairie L 6-2 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM gameid: 1646245 6AA at Osakis L 4-3 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647503 8AA vs Ottertail Central W 6-5 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM gameid: 1647363 6AA at Staples-Motley L 3-0 F Staples
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647476 5A at Bertha-Hewitt/Verndale L 11-6 F Verndale
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647507 5A vs Bertha-Hewitt/Verndale W 8-5 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647514 6A vs New York Mills L 11-0 F/6
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647518 8AA at Ottertail Central L 6-5 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647520 6A at New York Mills L 11-1 F/5
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1647525 6AA at Royalton L 11-1 F/5
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647529 6A vs Parkers Prairie L 13-2 F
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647484 8AA at Menahga L 11-3 F
Tue - May 24 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647471 6AA at Wadena-Deer Creek L 10-0 F/5
Tue - May 24 6:00 PM C gameid: 1647475 6AA at Wadena-Deer Creek L 12-1 F/5
Thu - May 26 4:00 PM gameid: 1647375 7AA vs Crosby-Ironton W 3-2 F
Thu - May 26 6:00 PM gameid: 1655110 7AA vs Crosby-Ironton W 7-1 F

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 31 7:00 PM 6AA at Pierz L 7-0 F Pierz