Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Fergus Falls

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 3-13
Section 1-1
Conference 2-11
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-6
Average 59.3
Class Rank 60 of 122
State Rank 190 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 21 5:00 PM C gameid: 1649951 8AAAA at Sartell-St. Stephen L 9-0 F Sartell
Tue - Apr 26 4:00 PM C gameid: 1649956 8AAA vs Rocori L 9-2 F Fergus Falls
Tue - Apr 26 6:00 PM C gameid: 1649960 8AAA vs Rocori L 11-0 F/5 Fergus Falls
Thu - Apr 28 5:00 PM C gameid: 1649964 8AAA vs Alexandria L 13-0 F Fergus Falls
Fri - Apr 29 5:00 PM C gameid: 1649970 8AAAA vs Brainerd L 10-0 F/5 Fergus Falls
Tue - May 03 5:00 PM C gameid: 1649939 8AAAA at Brainerd W 10-1 F Brainerd
Thu - May 05 5:00 PM C gameid: 1649974 8AAAA vs St. Cloud L 8-3 F Fergus Falls
Tue - May 10 5:00 PM C gameid: 1649982 8AAA at Willmar W 15-1 F Fergus Falls
Sat - May 14 1:00 PM gameid: 1647953 3AA at Minnewaska Area L 7-1 F
Mon - May 16 3:30 PM C gameid: 1652902 8AAA vs Willmar L 6-4 F Willmar
Mon - May 16 5:00 PM gameid: 1649996 8AA vs Crookston W 14-2 F Fergus Falls
Thu - May 19 5:00 PM C gameid: 1650001 8AAA at Alexandria L 6-5 F Alexandria
Sat - May 21 2:00 PM C gameid: 1649946 8AAAA at St. Cloud L 7-6 F St. Cloud - Putz
Mon - May 23 4:00 PM C gameid: 1649993 8AAA at Sauk Rapids-Rice L 2-0 F Sauk Rapids
Mon - May 23 6:30 PM C gameid: 1649989 8AAA at Sauk Rapids-Rice L 13-3 F Sauk Rapids
Tue - May 24 4:00 PM gameid: 1645668 8AA at Perham L 11-4 F Perham
Thu - May 26 5:00 PM gameid: 1650013 8AA vs Thief River Falls/Goodridge   Fergus Falls
Fri - May 27 5:00 PM gameid: 1645671 8AA at Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton   Dilworth