Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Wadena-Deer Creek

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 17-3
Section 4-1
Conference 14-0
Away 8-0
Neutral 1-0
Home 8-3
Average 94.7
Class Rank 14 of 122
State Rank 81 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1646962 6AA vs Pierz L 3-2 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647461 8AA vs Ottertail Central W 12-2 F/6
Tue - Apr 26 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647488 8AA vs Menahga W 12-9 F
Tue - Apr 26 6:00 PM C gameid: 1647490 8AA vs Menahga W 8-0 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647483 5A at Sebeka W 6-4 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647502 6A vs New York Mills W 10-0 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647506 6A vs Parkers Prairie W 3-2 F/8
Sat - May 07 1:00 PM gameid: 1647509 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer L 16-5 F
Sat - May 07 6:00 PM gameid: 1645636 8AA vs Perham L 7-2 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647511 5A at Bertha-Hewitt/Verndale W 10-0 F Verndale
Fri - May 13 3:30 PM gameid: 1647496 7A South Ridge W 7-3 F New York Mills
Fri - May 13 6:00 PM C gameid: 1647517 6A at New York Mills W 3-2 F
Mon - May 16 3:00 PM C gameid: 1647478 6A at Parkers Prairie W 8-0 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647522 5A vs Bertha-Hewitt/Verndale W 12-2 F/6
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647464 5A at Sebeka W 8-4 F
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647528 8AA at Ottertail Central W 12-0 F/6
Mon - May 23 2:00 PM gameid: 1647370 6AA at Staples-Motley W 10-0 F/5 Staples
Tue - May 24 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647471 6AA vs Pillager W 10-0 F/5
Tue - May 24 6:00 PM C gameid: 1647475 6AA vs Pillager W 12-1 F/5
Thu - May 26 4:30 PM gameid: 1646263 6AA at St. Cloud Cathedral W 9-3 F