Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Parkers Prairie

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-7
Section 1-2
Conference 4-5
Away 2-4
Neutral 1-1
Home 2-2
Average 38.6
Class Rank 47 of 120
State Rank 243 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 19 3:00 PM C gameid: 1647482 8AA Ottertail Central W 2-1 F St. Cloud - Faber
Tue - Apr 19 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647472 5A Bertha-Hewitt/Verndale L 6-5 F St. Cloud - Faber
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM gameid: 1646235 6AA at Osakis PPD
Fri - Apr 22 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647487 6A at New York Mills Report Score
Fri - Apr 22 6:00 PM C gameid: 1647468 6A at New York Mills Report Score
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647492 6AA vs Pillager W 6-2 F
Wed - Apr 27 2:00 PM C gameid: 1647465 8AA at Ottertail Central W 9-2 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM gameid: 1646244 6A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle W 11-1 F/6
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647500 8AA vs Menahga L 11-7 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM gameid: 1646255 6A at Upsala/Swanville Area L 11-0 F/6
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647506 6AA at Wadena-Deer Creek L 3-2 F/8
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1654142 6A at Brandon/Evansville L 10-9 F/8
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647513 5A at Sebeka W 10-8 F
Thu - May 12 4:00 PM C gameid: 1654100 5A vs Bertha-Hewitt/Verndale L 6-1 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647516 8AA at Menahga L 5-0 F
Mon - May 16 3:00 PM C gameid: 1647478 6AA vs Wadena-Deer Creek Report Score
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647521 5A vs Sebeka Report Score
Thu - May 19 5:00 PM gameid: 1648464 6A vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa  
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647529 6AA at Pillager  
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647497 5A at Bertha-Hewitt/Verndale   Bertha
Thu - May 26 4:30 PM gameid: 1646221 6A vs Browerville-Eagle Valley