Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Bertha-Hewitt/Verndale

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-7
Section 1-2
Conference 5-4
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-1
Home 2-3
Average 36.2
Class Rank 54 of 120
State Rank 256 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 18 4:30 PM gameid: 1646230 6A at Upsala/Swanville Area PPD
Tue - Apr 19 1:00 PM C gameid: 1647485 8AA Ottertail Central L 7-5 F St. Cloud - Faber
Tue - Apr 19 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647481 6A vs New York Mills PPD Verndale
Tue - Apr 19 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647472 6A Parkers Prairie W 6-5 F St. Cloud - Faber
Tue - Apr 19 6:00 PM C gameid: 1647463 6A vs New York Mills PPD Verndale
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647493 8AA at Ottertail Central W 5-1 F/8
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM gameid: 1646243 6A vs Browerville-Eagle Valley W 9-8 F Bertha
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647501 5A at Sebeka W 7-3 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM gameid: 1646253 6A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle L 8-3 F Bertha
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647476 6AA vs Pillager W 11-6 F Verndale
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647507 6AA at Pillager L 8-5 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647511 6AA vs Wadena-Deer Creek L 10-0 F Verndale
Thu - May 12 4:00 PM C gameid: 1654100 6A at Parkers Prairie W 6-1 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM gameid: 1645646 8AA at Frazee L 9-5 F Verndale
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647515 5A vs Sebeka L 6-4 F Verndale
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1647519 5A at Pine River-Backus L 5-3 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647522 6AA at Wadena-Deer Creek Report Score
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647467 8AA at Menahga  
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647526 8AA vs Menahga   Bertha
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM gameid: 1647327 6AA at Staples-Motley   Staples
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647497 6A vs Parkers Prairie   Bertha