Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Northland

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-21
Section 2-9
Conference 0-4
Away 0-8
Neutral 1-6
Home 3-7
Average 27.0
Class Rank 153 of 158
State Rank 399 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Aug 27 7:15 PM gameid: 1616936 7A vs Lakeview Christian L 3-2 F Remer
Tue - Sep 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1620418 8A vs Northome/Kelliher L 3-0 F Remer
Thu - Sep 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620580 5A at Hill City L 3-0 F Hill City
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620809 7A at Nashwauk-Keewatin L 3-0 F Nashwauk
Hill City Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 9:30 AM gameid: 1623960 7A vs Duluth Marshall
L 2-0 F Hill City
Sat - Sep 18 11:30 AM gameid: 1623964 5A vs Braham
L 2-0 F Hill City
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1623965 5A vs McGregor
W 2-0 F Hill City
Sat - Sep 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1623967 8A vs Bagley
L 2-0 F Hill City
Mon - Sep 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1620878 5A vs Nevis L 3-0 F Remer
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1621130 5A at McGregor L 3-0 F McGregor
Northland Tournament
Sat - Sep 25 9:30 AM gameid: 1623726 5A vs Laporte
L 2-0 F Remer
Sat - Sep 25 10:30 AM gameid: 1623729 5A vs Ogilvie
L 2-0 F Remer
Sat - Sep 25 11:30 AM gameid: 1623731 5A vs McGregor
W 2-0 F Remer
Sat - Sep 25 2:00 PM gameid: 1623734 8A vs Indus
W 2-0 F Remer
Mon - Sep 27 7:15 PM gameid: 1621451 5A vs Laporte L 3-1 F Remer
Thu - Sep 30 5:45 PM gameid: 1621724 8A vs Indus W 3-2 F Remer
Bigfork Tournament
Sat - Oct 02 9:00 AM gameid: 1624364 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin
L 2-0 F Bigfork
Sat - Oct 02 11:00 AM gameid: 1624369 5A vs Laporte
L 2-0 F Bigfork
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1624373 8A vs Northome/Kelliher
L 2-0 F Bigfork
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1622008 7A at Deer River L 3-0 F Deer River
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622296 7A at Bigfork L 3-0 F Bigfork
Thu - Oct 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1622442 7A at Chisholm L 3-0 F Chisholm
Mon - Oct 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1624452 7A vs Littlefork-Big Falls L 3-1 F Remer
Tue - Oct 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1621484 8A at Blackduck L 3-0 F Blackduck

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 5A at Hill City L 3-0 F Hill City