Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

North Lakes Academy

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-8
Section 0-1
Conference 4-6
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-4
Average 37.7
Class Rank 93 of 121
State Rank 287 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:15 PM gameid: 1652799 4AA vs St. Paul Humboldt W 17-2 F
Tue - Apr 12 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652800 4A at United Christian Academy W 18-4 F
Fri - Apr 22 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652811 5AA vs Spectrum L 16-0 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652816 4A at Heritage Christian W 33-9 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652817 4A vs United Christian Academy W 17-11 F
Sat - Apr 30 11:00 AM gameid: 1651417 4AA at St. Croix Prep PPD
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652822 5AA vs Legacy Christian/PACT Charter L 22-0 F
Mon - May 02 6:00 PM C gameid: 1652806 5AA vs Legacy Christian/PACT Charter L 16-1 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652824 4A vs West Lutheran L 15-0 F
Wed - May 11 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652809 4A at West Lutheran L 18-0 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM gameid: 1652804 4AA vs Academy for Sciences & Ag W 30-1 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652829 4A vs Heritage Christian W 11-10 F
Mon - May 16 4:00 PM gameid: 1652618 4AA at Mounds Park Academy L 18-2 F Mounds Park Academy
Wed - May 18 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652827 5AA at Spectrum L 11-1 F Spectrum
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1648820 5AA at Brooklyn Center Report Score

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM 7AA at Aitkin L 16-1 F