Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Cambridge-Isanti

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-17
Section 1-3
Conference 2-12
Away 2-8
Neutral 1-1
Home 3-8
Average 74.2
Class Rank 52 of 64
State Rank 153 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Apr 08 5:00 PM gameid: 1649795 7AAA vs Hermantown L 12-4 F
Sat - Apr 09 12:00 PM gameid: 1649798 7AA at Proctor L 4-1 F
Tue - Apr 19 5:00 PM C gameid: 1649810 5AAA at St. Francis L 10-0 F
Thu - Apr 21 5:00 PM C gameid: 1649815 7AAA vs Chisago Lakes Area L 11-0 F
Sat - Apr 23 12:00 PM gameid: 1649818 7AAA vs Duluth Denfeld W 10-0 F
Tue - Apr 26 5:00 PM C gameid: 1649822 5AAA vs Big Lake L 2-1 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:00 PM C gameid: 1649825 5AAA at Monticello L 6-3 F
Thu - Apr 28 5:30 PM C gameid: 1649790 5AAA at Monticello L 14-3 F
Fri - Apr 29 5:00 PM gameid: 1649827 8AAAA at Sartell-St. Stephen W 10-5 F
Tue - May 03 5:00 PM C gameid: 1649829 5AAA vs Princeton W 18-14 F
Thu - May 05 5:00 PM C gameid: 1649833 7AAA at North Branch L 14-0 F
Fri - May 06 5:00 PM C gameid: 1649837 5AAA vs St. Francis L 13-5 F
Tue - May 10 5:00 PM C gameid: 1649841 7AAA at Chisago Lakes Area L 12-6 F
Thu - May 12 5:00 PM C gameid: 1649846 5AAA vs Becker L 16-4 F
Thu - May 12 5:30 PM C gameid: 1649817 5AAA vs Becker L 4-0 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1647128 5AAA vs Zimmerman W 7-5 F
Mon - May 16 3:45 PM gameid: 1649852 7AAAA vs Coon Rapids L 12-2 F
Tue - May 17 5:00 PM C gameid: 1649789 5AAA at Big Lake W 13-10 F
Thu - May 19 5:00 PM C gameid: 1649802 5AAA at Princeton L 11-5 F
Fri - May 20 5:00 PM C gameid: 1649807 7AAA vs North Branch L 11-1 F

Playoffs - Class AAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - May 26 4:30 PM 7AAAA at Anoka L 15-5 F
Sat - May 28 10:30 AM 7AAAA Duluth East W 9-0 F Andover
Sat - May 28 12:30 PM 7AAAA Andover L 10-0 F Andover