Hopkins

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-18
Section 2-8
Conference 4-8
Away 0-9
Neutral 2-3
Home 4-6
Average 100.2
Class Rank 48 of 64
State Rank 98 of 352
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1729493 8AAAA vs Buffalo W 8-7 F Hopkins High School
Fri - Apr 12 4:30 PM gameid: 1730235 2AAAA vs Chaska L 14-1 F Hopkins High School
Mon - Apr 15 4:30 PM gameid: 1730619 5AAAA at Maple Grove L 5-4 F Maple Grove Senior High
Thu - Apr 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730638 2AAAA at Eden Prairie L 4-1 F Miller Park, Eden Prairie
Tue - Apr 23 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730810 2AAAA at Minnetonka L 5-4 F Minnetonka H.S.
Wed - Apr 24 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730981 6AAAA at Edina L 5-0 F Pamela Park
Thu - Apr 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1735534 6AAAA at Wayzata L 5-3 F Wayzata High School
Mon - Apr 29 4:30 PM C gameid: 1733647 8AAAA at Buffalo L 9-4 F Buffalo High School
Tue - Apr 30 4:30 PM gameid: 1733636 6AAAA vs St. Louis Park L 12-7 F Hopkins High School
Wed - May 01 5:00 PM gameid: 1733579 2AAA at Mankato West L 5-4 F Mankato West High School
Fri - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1735693 2AAAA vs Eden Prairie W 2-0 F Hopkins High School
Sat - May 04 12:00 PM gameid: 1736040 5AAAA vs Champlin Park L 10-0 F Eagan
Sat - May 04 2:00 PM gameid: 1736042 1AAAA Owatonna L 5-2 F Eagan
Mon - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1734051 8AAAA vs St. Michael-Albertville W 9-4 F Hopkins High School
Wed - May 08 4:30 PM C gameid: 1734052 2AAAA vs Minnetonka W 9-0 F Hopkins High School
Mon - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1734281 6AAAA vs Wayzata L 5-4 F Hopkins High School
Tue - May 14 4:30 PM gameid: 1734282 6AAAA vs Bloomington Kennedy L 5-4 F Hopkins High School - H3
Wed - May 15 4:30 PM C gameid: 1734443 6AAAA vs Edina L 8-4 F Hopkins High School
Thu - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1734554 8AAAA at St. Michael-Albertville L 6-1 F Saint Michael-Albertville High School
Fri - May 17 4:15 PM gameid: 1736200 3AAAA at Hastings L 6-5 F Hastings High School

Playoffs - Class AAAA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 20 3:00 PM 6AAAA Wayzata L 5-2 F Pamela Park
Wed - May 22 3:00 PM 6AAAA Minneapolis Roosevelt W 15-0 F Pamela Park
Fri - May 24 3:00 PM 6AAAA St. Louis Park W 11-4 F Pamela Park
Fri - May 24 5:00 PM 6AAAA Wayzata L 12-8 F Pamela Park