Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Paul Johnson

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-10
Section 0-4
Conference 1-5
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-3
Average 28.2
Class Rank 58 of 59
State Rank 322 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 12 4:00 PM gameid: 1652276 4AAA at St. Paul Como Park L 21-3 F
Mon - Apr 18 4:00 PM gameid: 1652025 6AAA vs Minneapolis Edison L 21-12 F
Wed - Apr 20 4:15 PM gameid: 1652028 5AA vs Minneapolis Henry W 28-2 F
Mon - Apr 25 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652282 4AAA at St. Paul Como Park L 21-4 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652284 4AAA vs St. Paul Harding L 19-10 F
Mon - May 02 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652285 4AAAA vs St. Paul Central L 25-2 F
Tue - May 03 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652291 3AAA at St. Paul Highland Park L 17-1 F
Sat - May 07 1:30 PM gameid: 1652292 at River Falls L 16-0 F
Wed - May 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1648811 4AA at Fridley/Heights L 28-2 F Fridley
Thu - May 12 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652299 4AA at St. Paul Humboldt L 23-22 F
Fri - May 13 4:15 PM gameid: 1651391 4AA vs Cristo Rey Jesuit W 22-21 F
Tue - May 17 3:30 PM C gameid: 1652301 4AA at St. Paul Washington W 22-21 F
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM gameid: 1654551 4AA vs St. Paul Washington W 7-0 Forfeit

Playoffs - Class AAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM 4AAA at St. Paul Harding L 19-1 F