Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Red Lake County Central

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-13
Section 1-12
Conference 1-6
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-1
Home 2-6
Average 28.1
Class Rank 98 of 116
State Rank 337 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Apr 01 4:30 PM gameid: 1654020 8A vs Red Lake Falls L 25-0 F
Tue - Apr 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651698 8A at East Polk L 16-0 F Fosston
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651726 8A at Mahnomen/Waubun L 15-0 F/5
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1654022 8A vs Badger/Greenbush-Middle River L 23-2 F
Tue - May 03 5:00 PM C gameid: 1651738 8A at NCE/U-H L 12-1 F Twin Valley
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1654072 8A vs West Marshall L 17-2 F Oklee
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654081 6A vs Lake Park-Audubon L 13-0 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1654089 8A vs Kelliher/Northome L 21-2 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1654093 8A at Blackduck L 12-2 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM gameid: 1654095 8A vs Northern Freeze L 16-10 F
Wed - May 18 3:00 PM C gameid: 1651704 8A Ada-Borup-West L 14-4 F Fertile
Wed - May 18 5:00 PM C gameid: 1651688 8A at Fertile-Beltrami L 17-4 F
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651715 8A vs Bagley W 25-10 F
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1654099 5A vs Cass Lake-Bena W 21-3 F

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 24 4:00 PM 8A at Fertile-Beltrami L 17-0 F Fertile