Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

North Lakes Academy

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-11
Section 0-5
Conference 0-6
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-5
Average 13.5
Class Rank 63 of 66
State Rank 188 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 5:00 PM gameid: 1617148 4A at Concordia Academy L 7-0 F Concordia Academy
Mon - Aug 30 4:00 PM gameid: 1620167 7A vs Duluth Marshall L 7-0 F North Lakes Academy
Fri - Sep 10 3:45 PM C gameid: 1620168 6A vs Eagle Ridge Academy/ISM L 8-0 F North Lakes Academy
Thu - Sep 16 3:30 PM C gameid: 1620169 6A vs Heritage Christian L 5-0 F North Lakes Academy
Wed - Sep 22 3:30 PM C gameid: 1620171 7A vs Legacy Christian L 8-0 F North Lakes Academy
Sat - Sep 25 11:00 AM gameid: 1620051 7AA at Mesabi East Area L 3-0 F Biwabik
Mon - Sep 27 4:15 PM C gameid: 1620071 7A at PACT Charter L 6-0 F PACT Charter
Thu - Sep 30 4:00 PM C gameid: 1620314 6A at United Christian Academy L 9-1 F United Christian Academy
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1620173 3A vs Nova Classical Academy L 3-2 F North Lakes Academy
Thu - Oct 07 4:15 PM gameid: 1620174 4A vs St. Paul Johnson W 2-0 F North Lakes Academy
Fri - Oct 08 4:15 PM C gameid: 1620128 7A at Spectrum L 11-0 F Spectrum

Playoffs - Section 7A Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Oct 11 4:30 PM 7A at Two Harbors L 9-0 F Two Harbors