Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Cambridge-Isanti

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-10-3
Section 0-1-1
Conference 0-5-2
Away 0-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-5-2
Average 27.5
Class Rank 61 of 63
State Rank 158 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1619885 7AAA vs Forest Lake T 0-0 F/OT Cambridge
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619135 7AA at North Branch L 5-0 F North Branch
Mon - Sep 13 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619507 6AA at Monticello T 0-0 F/OT Monticello
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1619887 6AA vs Zimmerman L 2-0 F Cambridge
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619889 4AA vs Chisago Lakes Area L 1-0 F Cambridge
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619890 6AA vs Becker T 1-1 F/OT Cambridge
Mon - Sep 27 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619891 6AA vs Princeton L 2-1 F Cambridge
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620044 6AA at Big Lake L 3-0 F Big Lake
Sat - Oct 02 12:30 PM gameid: 1619580 7AA at Grand Rapids L 2-0 F Grand Rapids
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1619568 7A at Proctor L 5-2 F Proctor
Wed - Oct 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619888 6AA vs St. Francis L 4-1 F Cambridge
Sat - Oct 09 10:30 AM gameid: 1619884 8AAA vs Sartell-St. Stephen L 2-0 F Cambridge

Playoffs - Section 7AAA Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 12 5:00 PM 7AAA at Centennial L 11-0 F Centennial