Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Richfield

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-9
Section 1-4
Conference 3-4
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-6
Average 42.9
Class Rank 43 of 62
State Rank 117 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Aug 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1619764 4AA at St. Paul Como Park W 2-1 F Como Park
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1619834 3AAA at Apple Valley L 7-1 F Apple Valley
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619405 4AA at Columbia Heights W 7-0 F Columbia Heights
Thu - Sep 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619285 5AA vs DeLaSalle L 2-1 F Richfield
Sat - Sep 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1619088 3AA at Simley W 2-1 F Simley
Mon - Sep 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619286 3AA vs Visitation L 1-0 F Richfield
Thu - Sep 16 5:00 PM gameid: 1619287 3AA vs Bloomington Kennedy L 4-1 F Richfield
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1619288 6AAA vs St. Louis Park L 3-1 F Richfield
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619289 4A vs St. Anthony Village L 1-0 F Richfield
Tue - Sep 28 5:30 PM C gameid: 1619264 3AA at Holy Angels L 9-0 F Holy Angels
Thu - Sep 30 6:30 PM C gameid: 1619194 5A at Fridley W 7-1 F Fridley
Sat - Oct 02 11:00 AM C gameid: 1619434 5A at Brooklyn Center W 9-0 F Brooklyn Center
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1619291 5AA vs Minneapolis Roosevelt W 8-3 F Richfield
Wed - Oct 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1619292 3A vs St. Paul Academy L 5-0 F Richfield

Playoffs - Section 3AA Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 12 5:00 PM 3AA at Holy Angels L 5-0 F Holy Angels