Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Cloud Apollo

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-14
Section 1-6
Conference 1-9
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-5
Average 26.0
Class Rank 56 of 62
State Rank 166 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618971 6AA vs Willmar L 6-0 F St. Cloud Apollo
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618978 8AAA at Brainerd L 13-0 F Brainerd
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618972 8AA vs Alexandria L 9-0 F St. Cloud Apollo
Fri - Sep 10 4:00 PM gameid: 1618970 8AA vs Little Falls L 5-0 F St. Cloud Apollo
Tue - Sep 14 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619006 8AAA at Sartell-St. Stephen L 6-0 F Sartell
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619934 8AA at St. Cloud Tech L 8-0 F St. Cloud Tech
Mon - Sep 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1618973 8A vs St. Cloud Cathedral L 5-0 F St. Cloud Apollo
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618974 8AA vs Sauk Rapids-Rice L 3-1 F St. Cloud Apollo
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618975 8AA vs Rocori W 3-2 F St. Cloud Apollo
Mon - Sep 27 5:00 PM C gameid: 1618934 6AA at Willmar L 3-1 F Willmar
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619387 8AA at Alexandria L 7-0 F Alexandria
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1619136 7AA at North Branch L 9-0 F North Branch
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618919 8A at Fergus Falls L 6-0 F Fergus Falls
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1619946 6AA at Becker L 4-1 F Becker

Playoffs - Section 8AA Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 13 6:00 PM 8AA at East Grand Forks L 7-1 F East Grand Forks