Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Paul

High School Hockey (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-12-1
Section 3-3-1
Conference 4-6-1
Away 5-7
Neutral 3-1
Home 6-4-1
Average 80.4
Class Rank 14 of 49
State Rank 54 of 114
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Nov 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1626445 7A at Rock Ridge W 6-1 F Eveleth
Tue - Nov 16 7:30 PM gameid: 1626508 5AA vs Osseo/Park Center L 4-2 F Two Rivers
Fri - Nov 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1626542 6AA at United W 6-2 F Minnehaha Academy
Tue - Nov 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1626638 5A vs Holy Angels L 7-0 F Two Rivers
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1627109 6AA at Robbinsdale Armstrong/Cooper L 7-4 F New Hope Arena
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1627159 7A at Moose Lake Area L 4-1 F Moose Lake
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1627269 3AA vs Hastings W 5-1 F Two Rivers
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1627390 4AA vs North/Tartan L 1-0 F Two Rivers
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1627433 6A at Northern Lakes W 4-3 F Pequot Lakes
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1627518 4A vs Simley L 2-0 F Two Rivers
Armstrong/Cooper Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 5:00 PM gameid: 1641951 6A vs Fergus Falls
L 5-0 F New Hope Arena
Thu - Dec 30 5:00 PM gameid: 1641954 2AA vs Bloomington Jefferson
W 4-1 F New Hope Arena
Fri - Dec 31 3:00 PM gameid: 1642167 7A vs North Shore
W 6-0 F New Hope Arena
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1640571 4A vs Visitation W 8-3 F Henry Sibley
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640619 4A at South St. Paul W 1-0 F South St. Paul
Sat - Jan 08 5:00 PM gameid: 1640500 6AA United W 8-4 F North Dale Rec Center
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1640648 3AA at Hastings L 4-0 F Hastings
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640712 4AA vs Mahtomedi W 7-1 F Henry Sibley
Mon - Jan 17 3:00 PM C gameid: 1627307 4AA at Mahtomedi W 4-1 F St. Croix Rec Center
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640778 4AA at North/Tartan L 3-2 F Tartan
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1640837 4AA at Hill-Murray L 6-0 F Aldrich Arena
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640907 4A at Simley L 6-1 F Simley
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640987 4A vs South St. Paul T 2-2 F/OT Henry Sibley
Wed - Feb 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1641046 6AA vs Hopkins/Park W 4-1 F Henry Sibley
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1641088 7AA vs Northern Tier W 4-0 F Henry Sibley

Playoffs - Section 4A Girls Hockey

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Feb 12 2:30 PM 4A vs Red Wing W 7-1 F Henry Sibley
Tue - Feb 15 8:00 PM 4A at South St. Paul L 5-1 F South St. Paul