Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Lakeville North

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-6
Section 1-2
Conference 4-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-1
Home 5-2
Average 130.6
Class Rank 14 of 64
State Rank 19 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628300 7AAAA vs Centennial W 70-58 F Lakeville North
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1628398 7AAAA vs Andover W 41-33 F Lakeville North
Tip-Off Classic
Sat - Dec 04 3:45 PM gameid: 1628419 2AAAA vs Eden Prairie
L 63-45 F Hopkins
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1628761 6AAAA vs Wayzata L 49-45 F Lakeville North
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629495 1AAAA at Farmington W 68-32 F Farmington
Tue - Dec 21 5:30 PM C gameid: 1630357 1AAAA at Lakeville South L 53-48 F Lakeville South
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636663 3AAAA vs Eastview W 57-36 F Lakeville North
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636991 3AAAA at Eagan W 46-44 F Eagan
Sat - Jan 08 2:30 PM gameid: 1629103 1AAAA at Rochester John Marshall L 57-48 F Rochester John Marshall
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636730 3AAAA vs Burnsville W 58-43 F Lakeville North
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637263 3AAAA at Apple Valley PPD Apple Valley
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1637410 2AAAA vs Edina W 61-40 F Lakeville North
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637614 2AAAA vs Shakopee L 51-41 F Lakeville North
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637714 3AAAA at Rosemount L 60-45 F Rosemount
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637916 2AAAA vs Prior Lake   Lakeville North
Sat - Jan 29 1:45 PM gameid: 1642516 5AAAA Spring Lake Park   St. Michael-Albertville
Wed - Feb 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637066 1AAAA vs Lakeville South   Lakeville North
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638310 1AAAA vs Farmington   Lakeville North
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638481 3AAAA at Eastview   Eastview
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638701 3AAAA at Burnsville   Burnsville
Sat - Feb 12 12:30 PM C gameid: 1630135 3AAAA vs Rosemount   Lakeville North
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638895 3AAAA vs Eagan   Lakeville North
Wed - Feb 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1630364 3AAAA vs Park of Cottage Grove   Lakeville North
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639030 3AAAA vs Apple Valley   Lakeville North
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639188 2AAAA at Shakopee   Shakopee
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639361 2AAAA at Prior Lake   Prior Lake