Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Lakeville South

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-9
Section 2-1
Conference 5-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-4
Home 2-3
Average 87.6
Class Rank 37 of 64
State Rank 73 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Pat Paterson Hamline Invitational
Fri - Nov 26 1:00 PM gameid: 1631898 6AAA vs Orono
W 58-53 F Hamline
Sat - Nov 27 1:00 PM gameid: 1631905 2AAAA vs Waconia
L 66-46 F Hamline
Tip-Off Classic
Sat - Dec 04 6:30 PM gameid: 1628422 2AAAA vs Chanhassen
L 44-30 F Hopkins
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1628631 2AAAA vs Edina L 63-43 F Lakeville South
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629542 3AAAA vs Apple Valley W 60-21 F Lakeville South
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630119 3AAAA at Eagan W 60-52 F Eagan
Tue - Dec 21 5:30 PM C gameid: 1630357 1AAAA vs Lakeville North W 53-48 F Lakeville South
Granite City Classic
Wed - Dec 29 2:45 PM gameid: 1641369 5AAAA vs Champlin Park
L 53-48 F St. Ben's
Thu - Dec 30 4:15 PM gameid: 1641381 8AAAA vs Sartell-St. Stephen
L 70-57 F St. Ben's
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636622 3AAAA at Rosemount L 58-40 F Rosemount
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637012 2AAAA vs Prior Lake L 65-55 F Lakeville South
Rochester Hoops Challenge
Sat - Jan 08 3:45 PM gameid: 1641147 1AAAA at Rochester Mayo
L 56-55 F Rochester Mayo
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636729 2AAAA vs Shakopee L 47-26 F Lakeville South
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637265 3AAAA at Eastview W 49-31 F Eastview
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637573 1AAAA at Farmington W 58-55 F Farmington
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637756 3AAAA vs Eagan   Lakeville South
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637909 3AAAA at Burnsville   Burnsville
Wed - Feb 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637066 1AAAA at Lakeville North   Lakeville North
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638287 3AAAA at Apple Valley   Apple Valley
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638503 3AAAA vs Rosemount   Lakeville South
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638687 2AAAA at Shakopee   Shakopee
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638859 2AAAA at Prior Lake   Prior Lake
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1638987 2AAA vs New Prague   Lakeville South
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639029 3AAAA vs Eastview   Lakeville South
Tue - Feb 22 8:01 PM C gameid: 1639257 1AAAA vs Farmington   Lakeville South
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639388 3AAAA vs Burnsville   Lakeville South