Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Lyle/Austin Pacelli

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-3
Section 0-3
Conference 0-3
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-1
Average 0.0
Class Rank (TBD)
State Rank (TBD)
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628294 1A vs Southland L 54-43 F Lyle
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628487 1A at LeRoy-Ostrander L 61-57 F LeRoy
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628658 1A at Kingsland L 81-52 F Spring Valley
Mon - Dec 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1629401 1A vs Rushford-Peterson   Lyle
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1629535 1A vs Bethlehem Academy   Lyle
Fri - Dec 17 6:00 PM C gameid: 1630134 1A at Schaeffer Academy   Schaeffer Academy
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630350 1A at Grand Meadow   Grand Meadow
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1636659 1AA vs Blooming Prairie   Lyle
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636947 1A at Southland   Southland
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636773 1A vs Mabel-Canton   Lyle
Fri - Jan 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637276 1A vs LeRoy-Ostrander   Lyle
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637402 1A vs Kingsland   Lyle
Thu - Jan 20 6:15 PM gameid: 1637500 at St. Ansgar  
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1637607 2A vs Mankato Loyola   Lyle