Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Maple Grove

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 24-5
Section 7-1
Conference 19-0
Away 12-2
Neutral 0-2
Home 12-1
Average 257.2
Class Rank 6 of 64
State Rank 6 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628282 6AAAA at Wayzata L 79-66 F Wayzata
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1628390 2AAAA vs Eden Prairie L 76-61 F Maple Grove
Tip-Off Classic
Sat - Dec 04 5:30 PM gameid: 1628421 2AAAA vs Minnetonka
L 76-64 F Hopkins
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628624 5AAAA at Champlin Park W 61-44 F Champlin Park
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1628758 2AAAA vs Shakopee W 56-54 F Maple Grove
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629532 8AAAA vs Rogers W 83-67 F Maple Grove
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630015 8AAAA vs Elk River W 61-50 F Maple Grove
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630327 8AAAA at St. Michael-Albertville L 65-55 F St. Michael-Albertville
Tue - Dec 28 3:00 PM gameid: 1641608 1AAAA at Farmington W 78-50 F Farmington
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637004 7AAAA vs Coon Rapids W 76-22 F Maple Grove
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636698 7AAAA at Andover W 63-51 F Andover
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637169 7AAAA at Anoka W 63-34 F Anoka
Sat - Jan 15 2:15 PM gameid: 1642596 3AAA at DeLaSalle W 63-58 F DeLaSalle
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637398 7AAAA vs Blaine W 65-54 F Maple Grove
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637602 7AAAA at Centennial W 48-46 F Centennial
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637749 5AAAA vs Champlin Park W 71-63 F Maple Grove
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637788 4AAA vs Totino-Grace W 70-59 F Maple Grove
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629055 6AAAA at Robbinsdale Armstrong W 62-34 F Robbinsdale Armstrong
Wed - Feb 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637062 5AAAA at Osseo W 59-24 F Osseo
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638301 7AAAA vs Andover W 62-53 F Maple Grove
Mon - Feb 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638495 7AAAA at Coon Rapids W 70-27 F Coon Rapids
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638596 7AAAA at Blaine W 44-33 F Blaine
Mon - Feb 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638757 5AAAA at Spring Lake Park W 58-47 F Spring Lake Park
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639013 7AAAA vs Anoka W 76-45 F Maple Grove
Wed - Feb 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639183 7AAAA vs Centennial W 62-55 F Maple Grove
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639314 5AAAA at Park Center W 71-50 F Brooklyn Park

Playoffs - Section 5AAAA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 5AAAA vs Irondale W 67-33 F Maple Grove
Tue - Mar 08 7:00 PM 5AAAA vs Champlin Park W 52-40 F Maple Grove
Thu - Mar 10 7:00 PM 5AAAA Roseville L 60-50 F Anoka