Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Champlin Park

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-16
Section 3-4
Conference 8-11
Away 3-8
Neutral 2-1
Home 6-7
Average 151.2
Class Rank 30 of 64
State Rank 57 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628288 2AAAA vs Edina L 64-50 F Champlin Park
Tip-Off Classic
Sat - Dec 04 9:00 AM gameid: 1628410 2AAAA vs Prior Lake
L 51-44 F Hopkins
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628624 5AAAA vs Maple Grove L 61-44 F Champlin Park
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629524 6AAAA at Robbinsdale Armstrong W 77-65 F Robbinsdale Armstrong
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630128 4AAA vs Totino-Grace W 53-47 F Champlin Park
Thu - Dec 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1630379 2AAAA at Shakopee L 85-58 F Shakopee
Granite City Classic
Wed - Dec 29 2:45 PM gameid: 1641369 1AAAA vs Lakeville South
W 53-48 F St. Ben's
Thu - Dec 30 10:00 AM gameid: 1641374 7AAAA vs Duluth East
W 60-52 F St. Ben's
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629060 5AAAA vs Spring Lake Park L 70-64 F Champlin Park
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637001 7AAAA at Centennial L 70-53 F Centennial
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636725 7AAAA vs Anoka W 69-58 F Champlin Park
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637167 7AAAA at Coon Rapids W 57-51 F Coon Rapids
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637396 7AAAA vs Andover L 51-46 F Champlin Park
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637604 5AAAA vs Osseo W 67-48 F Champlin Park
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637749 5AAAA at Maple Grove L 71-63 F Maple Grove
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637778 7AAAA vs Blaine W 67-56 F Champlin Park
Wed - Feb 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637058 5AAAA at Park Center W 63-36 F Brooklyn Park
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638300 7AAAA vs Coon Rapids W 65-49 F Champlin Park
Mon - Feb 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638333 7AAAA at Anoka L 48-47 F Anoka
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638569 7AAAA at Andover L 63-46 F Andover
Mon - Feb 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638761 8AAAA vs Elk River L 52-47 F Champlin Park
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639017 7AAAA vs Centennial L 65-42 F Champlin Park
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639185 8AAAA at Rogers L 83-75 F/OT Rogers
Wed - Feb 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1637089 3AAA vs DeLaSalle L 72-60 F Champlin Park
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639386 7AAAA at Blaine L 53-45 F Blaine

Playoffs - Section 5AAAA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 5AAAA vs Mounds View W 63-50 F Champlin Park
Tue - Mar 08 7:00 PM 5AAAA at Maple Grove L 52-40 F Maple Grove