Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Irondale

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-11
Section 0-4
Conference 0-7
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-1
Home 1-5
Average 45.6
Class Rank 57 of 64
State Rank 228 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628286 5AAAA at Osseo L 66-47 F Osseo
Fri - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1628444 5AAAA at Spring Lake Park L 74-39 F Spring Lake Park
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628620 4AAAA vs Stillwater Area L 97-41 F Irondale
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629527 5AAAA at Mounds View L 60-49 F Mounds View
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630136 4AAAA at East Ridge L 60-31 F East Ridge
Sat - Dec 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1630190 4AAAA vs St. Paul Central W 67-49 F Irondale
Wed - Dec 22 7:00 PM gameid: 1630366 4AAAA at Tartan W 55-49 F Tartan
Park Center Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 1:30 PM gameid: 1641552 2AAAA vs Eden Prairie
L 80-43 F Brooklyn Park
Wed - Dec 29 1:30 PM gameid: 1641557 6AAAA vs St. Louis Park
L 68-34 F Brooklyn Park
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636651 5AAAA vs Roseville L 78-30 F Irondale
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637000 4AAAA vs Cretin-Derham Hall L 69-51 F Irondale
Mon - Jan 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629056 7AAAA vs Forest Lake L 44-32 F Irondale
Wed - Jan 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637028 3AAAA at Park of Cottage Grove PPD Cottage Grove
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637266 4AAAA at Woodbury L 48-40 F Woodbury
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637395 4AAAA vs White Bear Lake Report Score Irondale
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637596 4AAAA at Stillwater Area   Stillwater
Wed - Jan 26 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637045 7AAAA at Forest Lake   Forest Lake
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637912 5AAAA vs Mounds View   Irondale
Sat - Jan 29 1:00 PM gameid: 1642532 3AAA vs Two Rivers   Irondale
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638187 4AAAA vs East Ridge   Irondale
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1638298 5AA vs Cristo Rey Jesuit   Irondale
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638697 5AAAA at Roseville   Roseville
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638874 4AAAA at Cretin-Derham Hall   Cretin-Derham Hall
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639018 3AAAA vs Park of Cottage Grove   Irondale
Wed - Feb 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637088 4AAAA vs Woodbury   Irondale
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639384 4AAAA at White Bear Lake   White Bear Lake