Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Robbinsdale Armstrong

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-6
Section 0-0
Conference 1-4
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-1
Home 2-3
Average 67.4
Class Rank 47 of 64
State Rank 121 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628281 4AAAA vs St. Paul Central W 59-27 F Robbinsdale Armstrong
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1628387 2AAAA vs Shakopee L 55-27 F Robbinsdale Armstrong
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628622 7AAAA at Centennial L 69-51 F Centennial
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1628756 3AAAA vs Bloomington Jefferson W 52-51 F Robbinsdale Armstrong
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629524 5AAAA vs Champlin Park L 77-65 F Robbinsdale Armstrong
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630013 7AAAA at Coon Rapids W 66-33 F Coon Rapids
Granite City Classic
Wed - Dec 29 5:45 PM gameid: 1641371 8AAA vs Rocori
W 70-47 F St. Cloud Apollo
Thu - Dec 30 2:45 PM gameid: 1641380 8AAAA vs Buffalo
L 65-50 F St. Ben's
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636711 4AAA at Totino-Grace L 72-48 F Totino-Grace
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637164 5AAAA vs Park Center L 57-51 F Robbinsdale Armstrong
Mon - Jan 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636885 7AAAA vs Andover Report Score Robbinsdale Armstrong
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637392 5AAAA vs Osseo   Robbinsdale Armstrong
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637611 8AAAA at Rogers   Rogers
Mon - Jan 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1636313 6AAAA vs Minneapolis Southwest   Robbinsdale Armstrong
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637744 8AAAA vs Elk River   Robbinsdale Armstrong
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637783 5AAAA at Spring Lake Park   Spring Lake Park
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629055 5AAAA vs Maple Grove   Robbinsdale Armstrong
Wed - Feb 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637063 7AAAA at Blaine   Blaine
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638186 7AAAA vs Anoka   Robbinsdale Armstrong
Wed - Feb 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637070 4AAA vs Totino-Grace   Robbinsdale Armstrong
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638591 5AAAA at Park Center   Brooklyn Park
Mon - Feb 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638760 5AAAA at Osseo   Osseo
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1638974 6AAAA at Minneapolis Washburn   Minneapolis Washburn
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639033 5AAAA vs Spring Lake Park   Robbinsdale Armstrong
Wed - Feb 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637090 8AAAA at Elk River   Elk River
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639379 8AAAA vs Rogers   Robbinsdale Armstrong