Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Minnetonka

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-1
Section 1-0
Conference 2-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 6-0
Home 4-0
Average 181.4
Class Rank 3 of 64
State Rank 3 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Pat Paterson Hamline Invitational
Fri - Nov 26 6:30 PM gameid: 1631901 4AAAA vs White Bear Lake
W 54-25 F Hamline
Sat - Nov 27 6:30 PM gameid: 1631908 6AAAA vs St. Louis Park
W 95-54 F Hamline
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628280 4AAAA vs East Ridge W 67-56 F Minnetonka
Tip-Off Classic
Fri - Dec 03 5:30 PM gameid: 1628405 3AAAA vs Rosemount
W 60-52 F Hopkins
Sat - Dec 04 5:30 PM gameid: 1628421 5AAAA vs Maple Grove
W 76-64 F Hopkins
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629523 8AAAA vs St. Michael-Albertville W 64-59 F Minnetonka
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630343 5AAAA vs Park Center W 62-33 F Minnetonka
Granite City Classic
Wed - Dec 29 7:30 PM gameid: 1641373 5AAA vs Becker
W 86-45 F St. Ben's
Thu - Dec 30 4:15 PM gameid: 1641382 6AA vs Albany
W 81-37 F St. Cloud Apollo
Wed - Jan 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1629040 4AAA at Hill-Murray W 69-28 F Hill-Murray
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637258 8AAAA at Buffalo W 69-27 F Buffalo
Mon - Jan 17 3:45 PM gameid: 1643166 5AA at Holy Family Catholic L 79-68 F Victoria
Wed - Jan 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1637038 2AAAA vs Prior Lake W 79-58 F Minnetonka
Sat - Jan 22 3:00 PM gameid: 1642562 8AAAA at Moorhead   Moorhead
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637741 2AAAA at Edina   Edina
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637911 6AAAA at Wayzata   Wayzata
Sat - Jan 29 2:15 PM gameid: 1642518 2AAAA Chaska   St. Michael-Albertville
Wed - Feb 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636649 6AAAA at Hopkins   Hopkins
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638295 2AAAA vs Eden Prairie   Minnetonka
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638492 8AAAA vs Buffalo   Minnetonka
Sat - Feb 12 3:00 PM C gameid: 1636996 2AAAA at Eden Prairie   Eden Prairie
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638881 6AAAA vs Hopkins   Minnetonka
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639020 2AAAA vs Edina   Minnetonka
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639182 6AAAA vs Wayzata   Minnetonka
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639362 8AAAA at St. Michael-Albertville   St. Michael-Albertville