Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Hopkins

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-0
Section 1-0
Conference 4-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 2-0
Home 6-0
Average 211.9
Class Rank 1 of 64
State Rank 1 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Pat Paterson Hamline Invitational
Fri - Nov 26 4:45 PM gameid: 1631900 3AAA vs St. Paul Como Park
W 83-43 F Hamline
Sat - Nov 27 8:15 PM gameid: 1631909 3AAAA vs Rosemount
W 79-40 F Hamline
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628262 3AAA at St. Paul Como Park W 91-44 F Como Park
Tip-Off Classic
Fri - Dec 03 8:30 PM gameid: 1628409 vs Appleton East
W 91-59 F Hopkins
Sat - Dec 04 8:30 PM gameid: 1628425 2AAAA vs Chaska
W 70-45 F Hopkins
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1628755 3AAAA vs Eastview W 83-29 F Hopkins
Fri - Dec 17 6:30 PM gameid: 1641301 4AA vs Minnehaha Academy W 80-46 F Hopkins
Sat - Dec 18 1:40 PM gameid: 1641316 vs IMG Academy PPD Hopkins
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630360 4AAAA at East Ridge W 80-48 F East Ridge
Park Center Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1641554 6AAAA vs St. Louis Park
PPD Brooklyn Park
Wed - Dec 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1641555 5AAAA at Park Center
PPD Brooklyn Park
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636997 2AAAA vs Edina W 87-29 F Hopkins
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636723 8AAAA vs Buffalo W 66-45 F Hopkins
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637270 2AAAA at Eden Prairie W 58-55 F Eden Prairie
Sat - Jan 15 2:30 PM gameid: 1642585 8AAAA Elk River PPD Anoka-Ramsey CC
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637393 6AAAA at Wayzata W 77-43 F Wayzata
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637910 8AAAA vs St. Michael-Albertville   Hopkins
Wed - Feb 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636649 2AAAA vs Minnetonka   Hopkins
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638294 2AAAA at Edina   Edina
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638491 2AAAA vs Eden Prairie   Hopkins
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638703 6AAAA vs Wayzata   Hopkins
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638881 2AAAA at Minnetonka   Minnetonka
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639180 8AAAA at St. Michael-Albertville   St. Michael-Albertville
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639365 8AAAA at Buffalo   Buffalo