Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Eden Prairie

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-3
Section 1-1
Conference 2-2
Away 6-0
Neutral 3-1
Home 2-2
Average 187.9
Class Rank 4 of 64
State Rank 4 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628279 5AAAA vs Park Center W 93-36 F Eden Prairie
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1628390 5AAAA at Maple Grove W 76-61 F Maple Grove
Tip-Off Classic
Fri - Dec 03 8:00 PM gameid: 1628408 3AAAA vs Eagan
W 68-43 F Hopkins
Sat - Dec 04 3:45 PM gameid: 1628419 1AAAA vs Lakeville North
W 63-45 F Hopkins
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1628603 2AAAA at Prior Lake W 60-22 F Prior Lake
Sat - Dec 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1630192 4AAAA at East Ridge W 70-38 F East Ridge
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630345 7AAAA at Centennial W 81-43 F Centennial
Park Center Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 1:30 PM gameid: 1641552 5AAAA vs Irondale
W 80-43 F Brooklyn Park
Wed - Dec 29 4:15 PM gameid: 1641556 2AAAA vs Chaska
L 65-59 F Brooklyn Park
Sat - Jan 08 3:00 PM gameid: 1642403 5AAAA vs Champlin Park PPD Eden Prairie
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637270 6AAAA vs Hopkins L 58-55 F Eden Prairie
Mon - Jan 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1636243 5AAAA Spring Lake Park W 69-31 F Victoria
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637390 8AAAA vs Buffalo W 76-27 F Eden Prairie
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637484 8AAAA at St. Michael-Albertville W 63-51 F St. Michael-Albertville
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637742 6AAAA vs Wayzata L 65-43 F Eden Prairie
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1637784 5AA at Maranatha Christian   Maranatha Christian
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1638056 3AAA vs St. Paul Como Park   Eden Prairie
Wed - Feb 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637060 2AAAA at Edina   Edina
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638295 2AAAA at Minnetonka   Minnetonka
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638491 6AAAA at Hopkins   Hopkins
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638688 8AAAA at Buffalo   Buffalo
Sat - Feb 12 3:00 PM C gameid: 1636996 2AAAA vs Minnetonka   Eden Prairie
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638879 8AAAA vs St. Michael-Albertville   Eden Prairie
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639019 6AAAA at Wayzata   Wayzata
Sat - Feb 19 2:00 PM gameid: 1642424 1AAA vs Austin   Eden Prairie
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639378 2AAAA vs Edina   Eden Prairie