Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Bloomington Jefferson

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-10
Section 1-0
Conference 3-5
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-1
Home 2-6
Average 82.7
Class Rank 41 of 64
State Rank 93 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Nov 26 3:15 PM gameid: 1631989 3AAAA at Burnsville W 61-53 F Burnsville
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628261 3AAA at South St. Paul W 75-36 F South St. Paul
Fri - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1628447 6AAAA vs Minneapolis Southwest W 65-55 F Bloomington Jefferson
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1628618 2AAAA vs Shakopee L 70-45 F Bloomington Jefferson
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1628756 6AAAA at Robbinsdale Armstrong L 52-51 F Robbinsdale Armstrong
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629520 6AAA vs Orono L 78-40 F Bloomington Jefferson
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630103 6AAAA at St. Louis Park L 77-63 F St. Louis Park
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630340 6AAA vs Holy Angels L 82-64 F Bloomington Jefferson
Rochester Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 1:00 PM gameid: 1641497 1AAA vs Byron
L 59-56 F Rochester Civic Center
Wed - Dec 29 9:30 AM gameid: 1641502 1AAAA vs Rochester John Marshall
W 53-48 F Rochester Civic Center
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636645 2AAAA vs Waconia L 65-57 F Bloomington Jefferson
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636998 6AAAA at Robbinsdale Cooper W 51-35 F Robbinsdale Cooper
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636720 2AAAA vs Chanhassen L 71-59 F Bloomington Jefferson
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637389 6AAA vs Benilde-St. Margaret's L 65-57 F Bloomington Jefferson
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637488 6AAA vs Bloomington Kennedy W 53-49 F Bloomington Jefferson
Sat - Jan 22 2:00 PM gameid: 1642554 3AAA at DeLaSalle L 72-64 F DeLaSalle
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637717 2AAA at New Prague W 69-66 F New Prague
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637898 6AAA at Orono   Orono
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638054 6AAAA vs St. Louis Park   Bloomington Jefferson
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638306 2AAAA at Waconia   Waconia
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638487 6AAAA vs Robbinsdale Cooper   Bloomington Jefferson
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638603 2AAAA at Chanhassen   Chanhassen
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638877 2AAAA vs Chaska   Bloomington Jefferson
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639021 6AAA at Benilde-St. Margaret's   Benilde-St. Margaret's
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639177 6AAA at Bloomington Kennedy   Bloomington Kennedy
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639376 2AAA vs New Prague   Bloomington Jefferson