Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Woodbury

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-11
Section 1-4
Conference 2-7
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-1
Home 2-7
Average 61.8
Class Rank 51 of 64
State Rank 149 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628276 5AAAA vs Spring Lake Park L 57-26 F Woodbury
Fri - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1628445 4AAA vs Mahtomedi L 53-52 F Woodbury
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628615 4AAAA vs East Ridge L 63-27 F Woodbury
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1628753 4AAAA at Tartan W 59-30 F Tartan
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630117 5AAAA at Roseville L 60-42 F Roseville
Mon - Dec 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629052 5AAAA vs Mounds View L 65-52 F Woodbury
South St. Paul Invitational
Wed - Dec 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1641587 3AAA at South St. Paul
W 60-49 F South St. Paul
Thu - Dec 30 5:00 PM gameid: 1641588 3AAA vs Two Rivers
L 51-49 F South St. Paul
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636644 4AAAA vs Cretin-Derham Hall L 61-41 F Woodbury
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636999 3AAAA at Park of Cottage Grove L 47-33 F Cottage Grove
Sat - Jan 08 2:00 PM C gameid: 1629519 4AAAA at Stillwater Area L 67-15 F Stillwater
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1636717 vs River Falls L 51-45 F Woodbury
Wed - Jan 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637027 4AAAA vs White Bear Lake L 66-27 F Woodbury
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637266 5AAAA vs Irondale W 48-40 F Woodbury
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637385 7AAAA vs Forest Lake W 57-50 F Woodbury
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637615 4AAAA at East Ridge   East Ridge
Wed - Jan 26 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637046 5AAAA at Mounds View   Mounds View
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637906 4AAAA vs Stillwater Area   Woodbury
Sat - Jan 29 1:00 PM gameid: 1642531 4AAAA at St. Paul Central   Central
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638290 5AAAA vs Roseville   Woodbury
Tue - Feb 08 6:00 PM gameid: 1638484 6AAAA at Minneapolis South   Minneapolis South
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638590 4AAAA at Cretin-Derham Hall   Cretin-Derham Hall
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638876 3AAAA vs Park of Cottage Grove   Woodbury
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639025 4AAAA at White Bear Lake   White Bear Lake
Wed - Feb 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637088 5AAAA at Irondale   Irondale
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639381 7AAAA at Forest Lake   Forest Lake