Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Eagan

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 18-10
Section 9-3
Conference 11-7
Away 8-3
Neutral 2-1
Home 8-6
Average 181.7
Class Rank 19 of 64
State Rank 31 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628283 3AAAA at Park of Cottage Grove W 61-46 F Cottage Grove
Tip-Off Classic
Fri - Dec 03 8:00 PM gameid: 1628408 2AAAA vs Eden Prairie
L 68-43 F Hopkins
Mon - Dec 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1628570 3AAAA vs Hastings W 64-20 F Eagan
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629517 2AAAA vs Shakopee L 54-32 F Eagan
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630119 1AAAA vs Lakeville South L 60-52 F Eagan
Sat - Dec 18 4:00 PM gameid: 1630195 3AAA at Two Rivers W 74-28 F Two Rivers
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630338 3AAAA vs Eastview W 36-26 F Eagan
Roseville Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 2:00 PM gameid: 1642282 8AA vs Hawley
W 58-50 F Roseville
Wed - Dec 29 2:00 PM gameid: 1642286 5AA vs Maranatha Christian
W 60-38 F Roseville
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636647 3AAAA at Burnsville W 63-34 F Burnsville
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636991 1AAAA vs Lakeville North L 46-44 F Eagan
Mon - Jan 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1629051 2AAAA vs Edina L 54-41 F Eagan
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636716 3AAAA vs Apple Valley W 78-50 F Eagan
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637254 2AAAA at Prior Lake W 54-51 F Prior Lake
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637593 3AAAA vs Rosemount L 63-41 F Eagan
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637756 1AAAA at Lakeville South W 62-45 F Lakeville South
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637905 1AAAA vs Farmington W 60-47 F Eagan
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638051 3AAAA at Eastview W 58-41 F Eastview
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638278 2AAAA at Shakopee L 45-42 F Shakopee
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638483 3AAAA vs Burnsville W 52-40 F Eagan
Wed - Feb 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1629104 4AAAA vs White Bear Lake W 49-44 F Eagan
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638695 3AAAA at Apple Valley W 64-12 F Apple Valley
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638895 1AAAA at Lakeville North L 62-38 F Lakeville North
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639041 2AAAA vs Prior Lake W 69-61 F Eagan
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639173 3AAAA at Rosemount L 64-43 F Rosemount
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639357 1AAAA at Farmington W 58-43 F Farmington

Playoffs - Section 3AAAA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Mar 02 7:00 PM 3AAAA vs Burnsville W 61-41 F Eagan
Sat - Mar 05 7:00 PM 3AAAA vs Park of Cottage Grove L 43-39 F Eagan