Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Eastview

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-10
Section 2-2
Conference 4-5
Away 2-5
Neutral 2-2
Home 3-3
Average 80.2
Class Rank 43 of 64
State Rank 98 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
St. Thomas Academy Invitational
Fri - Nov 26 5:45 PM gameid: 1631936 4AAAA vs Cretin-Derham Hall
W 60-52 F St. Thomas Academy
Sat - Nov 27 7:30 PM gameid: 1631952 6AAA vs Holy Angels
L 83-41 F St. Thomas Academy
Tip-Off Classic
Sat - Dec 04 8:00 PM gameid: 1628424 7AAAA vs Andover
W 49-45 F/OT Hopkins
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1628613 vs Hudson W 40-39 F Eastview
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1628755 6AAAA at Hopkins L 83-29 F Hopkins
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629516 3AAAA vs Burnsville W 50-44 F Eastview
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630116 1AAAA vs Farmington W 53-37 F Eastview
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630338 3AAAA at Eagan L 36-26 F Eagan
Roseville Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 5:00 PM gameid: 1642284 5AAAA at Roseville
L 59-42 F Roseville
Wed - Dec 29 3:30 PM gameid: 1642287 4AAAA vs East Ridge
L 54-36 F Roseville
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636663 1AAAA at Lakeville North L 57-36 F Lakeville North
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636989 3AAAA at Apple Valley W 73-28 F Apple Valley
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636715 3AAAA vs Rosemount L 43-25 F Eastview
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637265 1AAAA vs Lakeville South L 49-31 F Eastview
Sat - Jan 15 2:00 PM gameid: 1642602 2AAAA at Edina L 64-34 F Edina
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637590 2AAAA vs Prior Lake L 49-46 F Eastview
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637718 1AAAA at Farmington W 42-36 F Farmington
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637791 2AAAA vs Shakopee   Eastview
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638051 3AAAA vs Eagan   Eastview
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638293 3AAAA at Burnsville   Burnsville
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638481 1AAAA vs Lakeville North   Eastview
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638675 3AAAA at Rosemount   Rosemount
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638873 3AAAA vs Apple Valley   Eastview
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639029 1AAAA at Lakeville South   Lakeville South
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639172 2AAAA at Prior Lake   Prior Lake
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639364 2AAAA at Shakopee   Shakopee