Owatonna

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-2
Section 0-0
Conference 0-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-0
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 64
State Rank 0 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 01 7:30 PM C gameid: 1674366 2AAA at Mankato East L 54-35 F Mankato East
Tue - Dec 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1674545 1AAA at Red Wing L 45-31 F Red Wing
Sat - Dec 10 12:30 PM C gameid: 1677585 1AAA vs Albert Lea Report Score Owatonna
Tue - Dec 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1674793 1AAAA vs Rochester Century   Owatonna
Thu - Dec 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1674224 1AAAA at Farmington   Farmington
Fri - Dec 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1677801 1AAA at Austin   Austin
Tue - Dec 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1675061 1AAAA vs Northfield   Owatonna
Tue - Jan 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1675287 1AAA at Winona   Winona
Fri - Jan 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1677899 1AAAA vs Rochester Mayo   Owatonna
Tue - Jan 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1675582 1AAA vs Faribault   Owatonna
Fri - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678031 1AAAA at Rochester John Marshall   Rochester John Marshall
Tue - Jan 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1675835 2AAA at Mankato West   Mankato West
Fri - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678147 2AAA vs Mankato East   Owatonna
Tue - Jan 24 7:30 PM C gameid: 1676125 1AAA vs Red Wing   Owatonna
Fri - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678268 1AAA at Albert Lea   Albert Lea
Thu - Feb 02 7:30 PM C gameid: 1676521 1AAAA at Rochester Century   Rochester Century
Sat - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678739 1AAA vs Austin   Owatonna
Tue - Feb 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1676706 1AAAA at Northfield   Northfield
Fri - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678471 1AAA vs Winona   Owatonna
Tue - Feb 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1677008 1AAAA at Rochester Mayo   Rochester Mayo
Fri - Feb 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678581 1AAA at Faribault   Faribault
Tue - Feb 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1677224 1AAAA vs Rochester John Marshall   Owatonna
Thu - Feb 23 7:30 PM C gameid: 1677305 2AAA vs Mankato West   Owatonna