Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Buffalo

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-10
Section 1-4
Conference 0-5
Away 0-6
Neutral 1-0
Home 6-4
Average 93.9
Class Rank 36 of 64
State Rank 68 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628198 8AAAA at Brainerd L 48-45 F Brainerd
Fri - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1628442 5AAA vs Monticello W 63-41 F Buffalo
Sat - Dec 04 5:00 PM gameid: 1628545 8AAAA vs Elk River L 48-40 F Buffalo
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1628604 7AAAA vs Cambridge-Isanti W 68-63 F Buffalo
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1628763 2AAAA at Chanhassen L 73-54 F Chanhassen
Mon - Dec 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1629398 6AAA vs Delano W 51-39 F Buffalo
Sat - Dec 18 4:00 PM gameid: 1630184 8AAAA vs Moorhead W 71-48 F Buffalo
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630347 7AAAA at Blaine L 51-49 F Blaine
Granite City Classic
Wed - Dec 29 2:30 PM gameid: 1641367 8AAAA at Sartell-St. Stephen
L 50-35 F Sartell
Thu - Dec 30 2:45 PM gameid: 1641380 6AAAA vs Robbinsdale Armstrong
W 65-50 F St. Ben's
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1636633 5AAAA vs Osseo W 71-49 F Buffalo
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636723 6AAAA at Hopkins L 66-45 F Hopkins
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637258 2AAAA vs Minnetonka L 69-27 F Buffalo
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637390 2AAAA at Eden Prairie L 76-27 F Eden Prairie
Thu - Jan 20 5:30 PM C gameid: 1636879 6AAAA vs Wayzata L 67-52 F Buffalo
Sat - Jan 22 3:00 PM gameid: 1642565 5AAA vs St. Francis W 78-18 F Buffalo
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637728 8AAAA vs St. Michael-Albertville L 73-65 F Buffalo
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637900 2AAAA vs Edina   Buffalo
Sat - Jan 29 9:00 AM gameid: 1642515 7AAAA Andover   St. Michael-Albertville
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638297 6AAAA at Wayzata   Wayzata
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638492 2AAAA at Minnetonka   Minnetonka
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638688 2AAAA vs Eden Prairie   Buffalo
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1638891 8AAAA at Rogers   Rogers
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639036 8AAAA at St. Michael-Albertville   St. Michael-Albertville
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639168 2AAAA at Edina   Edina
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639365 6AAAA vs Hopkins   Buffalo