Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Louis Park

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 13-14
Section 3-1
Conference 9-9
Away 3-8
Neutral 3-1
Home 7-5
Average 147.3
Class Rank 34 of 64
State Rank 62 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Pat Paterson Hamline Invitational
Fri - Nov 26 2:45 PM gameid: 1631899 1AAAA vs Farmington
W 54-43 F Hamline
Sat - Nov 27 6:30 PM gameid: 1631908 2AAAA vs Minnetonka
L 95-54 F Hamline
Tip-Off Classic
Sat - Dec 04 12:15 PM gameid: 1628414 2AAA vs Mankato East
W 86-61 F Hopkins
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1628677 8AAAA at St. Michael-Albertville L 83-48 F St. Michael-Albertville
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1629502 2AAAA vs Edina L 67-62 F St. Louis Park
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630103 3AAAA vs Bloomington Jefferson W 77-63 F St. Louis Park
Tue - Dec 21 6:00 PM gameid: 1630329 4AA vs Minnehaha Academy L 86-73 F St. Louis Park
Park Center Invitational
Wed - Dec 29 1:30 PM gameid: 1641557 5AAAA vs Irondale
W 68-34 F Brooklyn Park
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636648 6AAA at Bloomington Kennedy L 63-62 F Bloomington Kennedy
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636979 2AAA vs New Prague W 86-65 F St. Louis Park
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636709 6AAA at Orono L 70-69 F/OT Orono
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629054 2AAAA at Chaska L 90-63 F Chaska
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637256 6AAA at Benilde-St. Margaret's L 65-43 F Benilde-St. Margaret's
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637375 2AAAA vs Waconia W 65-61 F St. Louis Park
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637489 6AAAA at Robbinsdale Cooper W 52-44 F Robbinsdale Cooper
Wed - Jan 26 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637726 2AAAA vs Chanhassen L 83-77 F St. Louis Park
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637899 2AAAA vs Chaska L 72-44 F St. Louis Park
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638054 3AAAA at Bloomington Jefferson W 85-55 F Bloomington Jefferson
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638179 6AAA vs Bloomington Kennedy W 66-51 F St. Louis Park
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638463 2AAA at New Prague W 66-52 F New Prague
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638686 6AAA vs Orono L 74-41 F St. Louis Park
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638862 6AAA vs Benilde-St. Margaret's W 79-65 F St. Louis Park
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639038 2AAAA at Waconia L 65-53 F Waconia
Wed - Feb 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639181 6AAAA vs Robbinsdale Cooper W 58-44 F St. Louis Park
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639390 2AAAA at Chanhassen L 75-72 F Chanhassen

Playoffs - Section 6AAAA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Mar 02 7:00 PM 6AAAA vs Robbinsdale Cooper W 71-54 F St. Louis Park
Sat - Mar 05 12:00 PM 6AAAA at Wayzata L 79-59 F Wayzata