Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

New Prague

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-13
Section 0-0
Conference 0-7
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-5
Average 40.0
Class Rank 51 of 58
State Rank 260 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628259 1AAAA vs Owatonna L 58-45 F New Prague
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1628374 1AAAA vs Rochester Mayo L 66-58 F New Prague
Sat - Dec 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1628548 1AAAA at Rochester Century L 70-48 F Rochester Century
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1628600 1AAAA at Farmington L 60-40 F Farmington
Sat - Dec 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1629101 1AAAA at Northfield W 63-32 F Northfield
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629522 6AAA at Bloomington Kennedy L 55-40 F Bloomington Kennedy
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630102 6AAA at Benilde-St. Margaret's L 64-26 F Benilde-St. Margaret's
Tue - Dec 28 3:00 PM gameid: 1641602 8AAAA at Brainerd L 52-35 F Brainerd
Wed - Dec 29 3:00 PM gameid: 1641611 7AAAA at Andover L 64-59 F Andover
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636624 6AAA vs Orono L 77-54 F New Prague
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636979 6AAAA at St. Louis Park L 86-65 F St. Louis Park
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636704 2AAAA vs Waconia L 82-77 F New Prague
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637271 6AAAA at Robbinsdale Cooper PPD Robbinsdale Cooper
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637368 2AAAA vs Chanhassen L 81-47 F New Prague
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637597 2AAAA at Chaska L 66-38 F Chaska
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637717 3AAAA vs Bloomington Jefferson   New Prague
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637896 6AAA vs Bloomington Kennedy   New Prague
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638043 6AAA vs Benilde-St. Margaret's   New Prague
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638276 6AAA at Orono   Orono
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638463 6AAAA vs St. Louis Park   New Prague
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638708 2AAAA at Waconia   Waconia
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638853 6AAAA vs Robbinsdale Cooper   New Prague
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1638987 1AAAA at Lakeville South   Lakeville South
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639043 2AAAA at Chanhassen   Chanhassen
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639178 2AAAA vs Chaska   New Prague
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639376 3AAAA at Bloomington Jefferson   Bloomington Jefferson