Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Rosemount

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-4
Section 4-0
Conference 7-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 2-3
Home 5-0
Average 156.6
Class Rank 11 of 64
State Rank 11 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Pat Paterson Hamline Invitational
Fri - Nov 26 8:15 PM gameid: 1631902 8AAAA vs St. Michael-Albertville
L 55-52 F Hamline
Sat - Nov 27 8:15 PM gameid: 1631909 6AAAA vs Hopkins
L 79-40 F Hamline
Tip-Off Classic
Fri - Dec 03 5:30 PM gameid: 1628405 2AAAA vs Minnetonka
L 60-52 F Hopkins
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1628747 4AAAA vs Stillwater Area W 68-65 F Rosemount
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629500 2AAAA at Prior Lake L 48-47 F Prior Lake
Sat - Dec 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1630189 3AAAA at Park of Cottage Grove W 51-45 F Cottage Grove
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630318 2AAAA vs Shakopee W 62-40 F Rosemount
Rochester Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 8:30 PM gameid: 1641501 1AAAA vs Rochester Century
W 65-45 F Rochester Civic Center
Wed - Dec 29 8:30 PM gameid: 1641508 1AA vs Rochester Lourdes
W 61-42 F Rochester Civic Center
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636622 1AAAA vs Lakeville South W 58-40 F Rosemount
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636974 1AAAA at Farmington W 65-33 F Farmington
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636715 3AAAA at Eastview W 43-25 F Eastview
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637246 3AAAA vs Burnsville W 65-41 F Rosemount
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637593 3AAAA at Eagan W 63-41 F Eagan
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637714 1AAAA vs Lakeville North W 60-45 F Rosemount
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637787 3AAAA vs Apple Valley   Rosemount
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638049 2AAAA at Shakopee   Shakopee
Wed - Feb 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1637052 3AAAA vs Hastings   Rosemount
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638272 2AAAA vs Prior Lake   Rosemount
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638503 1AAAA at Lakeville South   Lakeville South
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638675 3AAAA vs Eastview   Rosemount
Sat - Feb 12 12:30 PM C gameid: 1630135 1AAAA at Lakeville North   Lakeville North
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638851 1AAAA vs Farmington   Rosemount
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639047 3AAAA at Burnsville   Burnsville
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639173 3AAAA vs Eagan   Rosemount
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639372 3AAAA at Apple Valley   Apple Valley