Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Cannon Falls

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-10
Section 2-7
Conference 1-7
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-6
Average 38.2
Class Rank 84 of 129
State Rank 249 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628247 1A vs Randolph W 43-41 F Cannon Falls
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1628359 1AA vs La Crescent-Hokah L 35-34 F Cannon Falls
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628483 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa L 45-44 F Cannon Falls
Mon - Dec 06 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628566 1AAA at Kasson-Mantorville L 76-36 F Kasson
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628784 1AA at Goodhue L 68-35 F Goodhue
Sat - Dec 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1629093 1AA at Plainview-Elgin-Millville L 61-31 F Plainview
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629487 1AA vs Lake City L 53-23 F Cannon Falls
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630092 1AAA vs Byron L 43-26 F Cannon Falls
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630280 1AA at Pine Island W 59-22 F Pine Island
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1636864 1A vs Kingsland W 66-28 F Cannon Falls
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636944 1AA at Rochester Lourdes L 63-41 F Rochester Lourdes
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1636762 1AA vs St. Charles W 61-14 F Cannon Falls
Sat - Jan 15 2:00 PM gameid: 1642595 1AA vs Caledonia L 60-47 F Cannon Falls
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637236 1AAA vs Stewartville L 79-33 F Cannon Falls
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637332 1AA at Zumbrota-Mazeppa   Zumbrota
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637560 1AAA vs Kasson-Mantorville   Cannon Falls
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637701 1AA vs Goodhue   Cannon Falls
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637929 1AA at Lake City   Lake City
Mon - Jan 31 6:15 PM gameid: 1642706 1AA at Dover-Eyota   Eyota
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638238 1AAA at Byron   Byron
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638451 1AA vs Pine Island   Cannon Falls
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1638570 1AA vs Lewiston-Altura   Cannon Falls
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638666 1AA vs Rochester Lourdes   Cannon Falls
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1638808 2AA at Medford   Medford
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639056 1AAA at Stewartville   Stewartville