Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Andover

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 16-13
Section 8-5
Conference 9-10
Away 7-7
Neutral 1-2
Home 8-4
Average 165.9
Class Rank 26 of 64
State Rank 42 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628284 7AAAA at Forest Lake W 63-53 F Forest Lake
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1628398 1AAAA at Lakeville North L 41-33 F Lakeville North
Tip-Off Classic
Sat - Dec 04 8:00 PM gameid: 1628424 3AAAA vs Eastview
L 49-45 F/OT Hopkins
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628594 5AAAA vs Osseo W 61-52 F Andover
Fri - Dec 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629053 5AAAA at Park Center W 42-37 F Brooklyn Park
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629533 8AAAA at Elk River W 52-47 F Elk River
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629991 5AAAA vs Spring Lake Park L 48-44 F Andover
Mon - Dec 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1630228 3AAA vs South St. Paul W 74-43 F Andover
Wed - Dec 29 3:00 PM gameid: 1641611 2AAA vs New Prague W 64-59 F Andover
Lake Superior Classic
Sat - Jan 08 1:15 PM gameid: 1641208 7AAAA at Duluth East
W 65-32 F Duluth East
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636698 5AAAA vs Maple Grove L 63-51 F Andover
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637165 7AAAA at Centennial L 59-52 F Centennial
Mon - Jan 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636885 6AAAA at Robbinsdale Armstrong L 55-49 F Robbinsdale Armstrong
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637396 5AAAA at Champlin Park W 51-46 F Champlin Park
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637558 7AAAA vs Anoka W 53-41 F Andover
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637747 7AAAA at Blaine L 51-47 F Blaine
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637779 7AAAA vs Coon Rapids W 71-66 F Andover
Sat - Jan 29 9:00 AM gameid: 1642515 8AAAA Buffalo W 67-64 F St. Michael-Albertville
Wed - Feb 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637065 8AAAA at Rogers L 74-58 F Rogers
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638301 5AAAA at Maple Grove L 62-53 F Maple Grove
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638448 7AAAA vs Centennial L 72-64 F Andover
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638569 5AAAA vs Champlin Park W 63-46 F Andover
Mon - Feb 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638762 7AAAA at Anoka L 54-41 F Anoka
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639014 7AAAA vs Blaine W 48-45 F Andover
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639170 4AAA vs Totino-Grace L 54-39 F Andover
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639385 7AAAA at Coon Rapids W 81-45 F Coon Rapids

Playoffs - Section 7AAAA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 7AAAA vs Duluth East W 57-43 F Andover
Tue - Mar 08 7:00 PM 7AAAA at Blaine W 68-58 F Blaine
Thu - Mar 10 7:00 PM 7AAAA Centennial L 67-36 F North Branch