Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Hayfield

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 32-2
Section 21-0
Conference 15-0
Away 13-0
Neutral 4-2
Home 15-0
Average 125.5
Class Rank 3 of 147
State Rank 88 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628205 1A at Lanesboro W 63-38 F Lanesboro
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628479 1A vs Bethlehem Academy W 66-39 F Hayfield
Sat - Dec 04 6:00 PM gameid: 1628547 1A vs Kingsland W 66-39 F Hayfield
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1628682 1A at Schaeffer Academy W 83-18 F Schaeffer Academy
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1628790 1A vs Rushford-Peterson W 60-38 F Hayfield
Mon - Dec 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1629385 1A at Fillmore Central W 61-35 F Fillmore Central
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM gameid: 1629477 1A vs Houston W 59-28 F Hayfield
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630060 2A at Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton W 93-31 F Janesville
Thu - Dec 23 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630392 2AA vs Maple River W 62-55 F Hayfield
Hayfield Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1641530 1AA vs Blooming Prairie
W 51-40 F Hayfield
Wed - Dec 29 3:30 PM gameid: 1641533 1A vs Lyle/Austin Pacelli
W 79-27 F Hayfield
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1636861 1A vs Southland W 84-27 F Hayfield
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636961 1AA at Triton W 70-38 F Dodge Center
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636751 1A at Kenyon-Wanamingo W 53-31 F Kenyon
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637229 1A vs Randolph W 67-38 F Hayfield
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637320 1A at Bethlehem Academy W 94-44 F Bethlehem Academy
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629019 2AA vs Medford W 78-68 F Hayfield
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637663 1AA at Blooming Prairie W 40-38 F Blooming Prairie
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637935 2AA at Waterville-Elysian-Morristown W 48-46 F Waterville
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638027 1AA vs Triton W 66-52 F Hayfield
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1636657 1A at Grand Meadow W 62-40 F Grand Meadow
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638258 2AA vs New Richland-H-E-G W 60-53 F/OT Hayfield
Tue - Feb 08 7:45 PM C gameid: 1638436 1A at Kenyon-Wanamingo W 59-46 F Kenyon
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638660 1A vs United South Central W 72-20 F Hayfield
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1638834 1A vs Alden-Conger/Glenville-Emmons W 78-35 F Hayfield
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639062 1A at Randolph W 73-47 F Randolph
Sat - Feb 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1644098 2AA at New Richland-H-E-G W 70-59 F New Richland

Playoffs - Section 1A Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM 1A vs United South Central W 72-18 F Hayfield
Mon - Feb 28 6:00 PM 1A Houston W 67-29 F Rochester Civic
Sat - Mar 05 4:00 PM 1A Lanesboro W 60-49 F Rochester Civic
Thu - Mar 10 6:00 PM 1A Grand Meadow W 65-41 F Rochester Civic

Playoffs - Class A STATE

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 17 1:00 PM 8A Cass Lake-Bena W 67-57 F Maturi
Fri - Mar 18 12:00 PM 3A Minneota L 53-45 F Williams Arena
Sat - Mar 19 11:00 AM 2A Mayer Lutheran L 65-44 F Concordia-St. Paul