Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Cook County

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-13
Section 5-8
Conference 0-4
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-6
Average 46.9
Class Rank 97 of 147
State Rank 336 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 03 6:30 PM gameid: 1628434 7A vs North Woods L 50-34 F Grand Marais
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1628685 7A at Northeast Range W 55-40 F Babbitt
Fri - Dec 10 6:30 PM gameid: 1629013 7A at Cherry L 67-17 F Cherry
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630097 7AA at Moose Lake-Willow River L 61-41 F Moose Lake
Tue - Dec 21 4:45 PM gameid: 1630291 7A vs Ely L 56-38 F Grand Marais
Mon - Jan 03 6:30 PM C gameid: 1636180 7AA vs Two Harbors L 56-36 F Grand Marais
Fri - Jan 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1637225 7A at Carlton W 47-24 F Carlton
Thu - Jan 20 6:30 PM gameid: 1637456 7A at Silver Bay W 71-37 F Silver Bay
Fri - Jan 21 6:30 PM C gameid: 1637621 7A at South Ridge L 88-22 F Culver
Tue - Jan 25 5:45 PM gameid: 1637710 7AA at Mesabi East L 69-35 F Aurora
Tue - Feb 01 4:45 PM gameid: 1638082 7A vs Floodwood L 37-31 F Grand Marais
Thu - Feb 03 4:45 PM C gameid: 1638150 5A at Barnum L 77-45 F Barnum
Mon - Feb 07 6:30 PM gameid: 1638324 7A vs Chisholm L 83-55 F Grand Marais
Tue - Feb 08 6:30 PM gameid: 1638428 7A vs Silver Bay W 59-40 F Grand Marais
Mon - Feb 14 6:00 PM gameid: 1638726 7AA at Eveleth-Gilbert L 56-48 F Eveleth
Wed - Feb 23 7:30 PM gameid: 1639242 7AAA at Duluth Denfeld W 60-50 F Duluth Denfeld
Fri - Feb 25 6:30 PM gameid: 1639341 7A vs Cromwell-Wright L 81-17 F Grand Marais
Sat - Feb 26 1:00 PM gameid: 1642415 7A vs Fond du Lac Ojibwe W 45-21 F Grand Marais

Playoffs - Section 7A Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Mar 02 6:00 PM 7A at Cherry L 86-33 F Cherry