Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Wrenshall

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-15
Section 4-9
Conference 2-7
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-2
Home 2-7
Average 35.7
Class Rank 125 of 147
State Rank 372 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628347 7A vs Carlton L 37-35 F Wrenshall
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628786 7A vs Cromwell-Wright L 79-12 F Wrenshall
Tue - Dec 14 6:00 PM gameid: 1629466 5A vs Braham L 67-25 F Wrenshall
Fri - Dec 17 6:30 PM C gameid: 1630074 7A at Silver Bay W 67-31 F Silver Bay
Ely Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 3:00 PM gameid: 1642181 7A vs South Ridge
L 111-11 F Ely
Wed - Dec 29 1:30 PM gameid: 1642183 7A vs Deer River
L 83-40 F Ely
Mon - Jan 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636185 7A at Floodwood L 55-15 F Floodwood
Mon - Jan 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636211 7A at Carlton L 52-47 F Carlton
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637457 5A vs McGregor L 84-50 F Wrenshall
Mon - Jan 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1636296 5A vs East Central L 48-36 F Wrenshall
Fri - Jan 28 6:30 PM C gameid: 1637883 7A vs Silver Bay W 71-51 F Wrenshall
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1638074 5A at Mille Lacs L 71-52 F Isle
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638124 5A at McGregor L 52-46 F McGregor
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1638349 5A at Barnum L 82-14 F Barnum
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1638552 7A vs South Ridge L 97-26 F Wrenshall
Mon - Feb 14 6:15 PM gameid: 1638771 7A at Northeast Range W 54-33 F Babbitt
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638950 7A vs Floodwood L 38-29 F Wrenshall

Playoffs - Section 7A Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Feb 28 6:00 PM 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin W 78-63 F Wrenshall
Thu - Mar 03 6:00 PM 7A at Cromwell-Wright L 71-12 F Cromwell