Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mabel-Canton

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-10
Section 3-6
Conference 3-6
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-1
Home 4-3
Average 32.3
Class Rank 87 of 151
State Rank 307 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628293 1A at Houston L 56-27 F Houston
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628506 1A vs Schaeffer Academy W 59-25 F Mabel
Sat - Dec 04 12:30 PM gameid: 1632786 South Winneshiek L 26-23 F Luther College
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628661 1A vs Lanesboro L 48-22 F Mabel
Sat - Dec 11 2:00 PM C gameid: 1629089 1A at Kingsland L 49-36 F Spring Valley
Mon - Dec 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629442 1A at Spring Grove L 43-38 F Spring Grove
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM gameid: 1629976 1AA vs Lewiston-Altura L 58-33 F Mabel
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630070 1A vs LeRoy-Ostrander W 38-22 F Mabel
Mon - Dec 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1630219 1AA at La Crescent-Hokah L 57-38 F La Crescent
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1630284 1AA vs St. Charles W 36-33 F Mabel
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1636672 at Decorah-North Winneshiek L 68-25 F
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636847 1A vs Houston L 58-36 F Mabel
Thu - Jan 13 6:00 PM gameid: 1637131 vs Postville W 46-42 F/OT Mabel
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637317 1A at Lanesboro L 55-33 F Lanesboro
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637606 1A at LeRoy-Ostrander W 44-42 F LeRoy
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637679 1A vs Southland Report Score Mabel
Thu - Jan 27 6:00 PM gameid: 1637770 vs Coulee Christian   Mabel
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637930 1A vs Spring Grove   Mabel
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1638014 vs Lansing Kee   Mabel
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1638147 1A vs Rushford-Peterson   Mabel
Mon - Feb 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1638369 1A at Fillmore Central   Fillmore Central
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638548 1A vs Grand Meadow   Mabel
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638642 1A vs Kingsland   Mabel
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638094 1A at Grand Meadow   Grand Meadow
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636773 1A at Lyle/Austin Pacelli   Lyle
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637279 1A at Schaeffer Academy   Schaeffer Academy