Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. John's Prep

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-3
Section 0-0
Conference 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-1
Average 19.5
Class Rank 125 of 151
State Rank 370 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628197 4A vs PACT Charter W 43-42 F St. John's University
Fri - Dec 03 5:30 PM gameid: 1628427 4A vs Eagle Ridge Academy L 49-28 F St. John's University
Thu - Dec 09 5:30 PM gameid: 1628730 vs Cambridge Christian W 52-30 F St. John's University
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1636580 4A at West Lutheran L 63-27 F West Lutheran
Thu - Jan 06 5:45 PM gameid: 1636867 7AA at Hinckley-Finlayson L 66-31 F Hinckley
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1637206 2A vs Mankato Loyola PPD St. John's University
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1637406 4A at PACT Charter PPD PACT Charter
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1637424 6A at Hillcrest Lutheran Academy PPD Fergus Falls
Tue - Jan 25 5:15 PM gameid: 1637649 vs St. Cloud Christian   St. John's University
Tue - Feb 01 5:45 PM gameid: 1638105 at Cambridge Christian  
Thu - Feb 03 5:15 PM gameid: 1629432 vs St. Cloud Christian   St. John's University
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1638609 2A at Mankato Loyola   Mankato Loyola
Fri - Feb 18 5:30 PM gameid: 1639001 4A vs Hope Academy   St. John's University
Tue - Feb 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1639225 5A vs Mille Lacs   St. John's University