Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-7
Section 3-5
Conference 2-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 1-0
Home 1-5
Average 29.5
Class Rank 99 of 151
State Rank 325 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wabasso Tournament
Fri - Nov 26 6:00 PM gameid: 1631984 3A vs Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda
W 68-47 F Wabasso
Sat - Nov 27 2:00 PM gameid: 1631999 3A at Wabasso
L 64-53 F Wabasso
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628188 3A vs Canby L 59-46 F Graceville
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628497 6A vs Ortonville W 62-30 F Graceville
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1628698 6A vs Breckenridge L 73-35 F Graceville
Fri - Dec 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1641130 6A at Wheaton/Herman-Norcross L 66-32 F Wheaton
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM gameid: 1629960 6A vs Brandon/Evansville Report Score Graceville
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1630033 6A at Ashby W 86-37 F Ashby
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1630256 6A vs Park Christian L 68-61 F Graceville
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636915 6A vs Hancock L 58-26 F Graceville
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1636789 6A vs Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg L 38-37 F Graceville
Sat - Jan 15 3:30 PM gameid: 1643029 at Elkton W 55-42 F Elkton, SD
Mon - Jan 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1643174 A-District 1 at Tri-State W 50-49 F Rosholt
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637436 6A at Ortonville W 50-39 F Ortonville
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1637985 6A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy   Graceville
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1638116 6A at Rothsay   Rothsay
Mon - Feb 07 6:00 PM gameid: 1636539 6A at Benson   Benson
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637202 3AA vs West Central Area   Graceville
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638526 6A at Hancock   Hancock
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1638722 6A at Battle Lake   Battle Lake
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638913 3AA at West Central Area   Barrett