Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Wheaton/Herman-Norcross

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-2
Section 2-2
Conference 1-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 5-1
Average 53.9
Class Rank 27 of 151
State Rank 190 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628187 6A at Hancock L 62-41 F Hancock
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1636011 at Sisseton W 54-39 F Sisseton
Fri - Dec 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1641130 6A vs Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley W 66-32 F Wheaton
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1629428 3AA vs Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta W 55-44 F Wheaton
Mon - Dec 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1641426 A-District 1 vs Tri-State W 65-39 F Wheaton
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1636914 6A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy W 70-34 F Wheaton
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1642985 A-District 1 vs Hankinson W 71-40 F Wheaton
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1642686 A-District 1 at Richland W 60-43 F Colfax
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1637302 6A vs Ashby PPD Herman
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637435 6A vs Hancock L 54-46 F Wheaton
Sat - Jan 22 3:30 PM gameid: 1642566 8AA at Pelican Rapids Report Score Pelican Rapids
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637642 6A vs Ortonville   Wheaton
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629959 3AA vs West Central Area   Wheaton
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1637974 6A at Underwood   Underwood
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1638127 6A vs Breckenridge   Wheaton
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638205 3AA at West Central Area   Barrett
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1638386 8AA at Barnesville   Barnesville
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1638614 6A at Battle Lake   Battle Lake
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1638793 6A vs Brandon/Evansville   Wheaton
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638923 6A at Ortonville   Ortonville
Tue - Feb 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1639198 3A at Canby   Canby
Thu - Feb 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1639261 6A at Rothsay   Rothsay
Fri - Feb 25 6:00 PM gameid: 1642689 6A at Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg   Kerkhoven