Greenway

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-2
Section 0-2
Conference 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-2
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 129
State Rank 0 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Nov 23 7:15 PM gameid: 1674121 7AAA at Hibbing Report Score Hibbing
Tue - Nov 29 7:15 PM C gameid: 1674149 7AA vs Rock Ridge L 81-37 F Coleraine
Fri - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1677386 7AA vs Staples-Motley L 56-36 F Coleraine
Tue - Dec 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1674495 7A at Ely Report Score Ely
Thu - Dec 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1674592 7A vs Deer River   Coleraine
Mon - Dec 12 7:15 PM gameid: 1674648 7A vs South Ridge   Coleraine
Fri - Dec 16 5:00 PM gameid: 1677651 Greenway
Lake of the Woods
Mille Lacs
Spectrum
  Isle
Tue - Dec 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1675001 7AA vs Mesabi East   Coleraine
Thu - Dec 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1675119 7A vs Hill City/Northland   Coleraine
Mon - Jan 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1675166 7A at Bigfork   Bigfork
Thu - Jan 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1675337 7A at Chisholm   Chisholm
Tue - Jan 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1675520 7A vs Littlefork-Big Falls   Coleraine
Fri - Jan 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1677991 7A vs Wrenshall   Coleraine
Tue - Jan 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1675799 7AAA at Duluth Denfeld   Duluth Denfeld
Thu - Jan 19 7:15 PM gameid: 1675912 7AAA at Hibbing   Hibbing
Fri - Jan 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1678117 7A vs Littlefork-Big Falls   Coleraine
Tue - Jan 24 6:00 PM gameid: 1676000 7A vs Silver Bay   Coleraine
Thu - Jan 26 7:15 PM gameid: 1676202 7AA at Two Harbors   Two Harbors
Fri - Jan 27 7:15 PM gameid: 1678214 5A vs Nevis   Coleraine
Tue - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1676368 7A at Wrenshall   Wrenshall
Thu - Feb 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1676465 7AA vs International Falls   Coleraine
Mon - Feb 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1676544 7A vs Bigfork   Coleraine
Fri - Feb 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1678423 7A vs Cherry   Coleraine
Mon - Feb 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1676863 5A at McGregor   McGregor
Tue - Feb 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1676976 7A at North Woods   Cook
Thu - Feb 16 7:15 PM gameid: 1677086 7AA at Proctor   Proctor
Thu - Feb 23 7:15 PM gameid: 1677274 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin   Coleraine