Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Rochester John Marshall

High School Hockey (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-8
Section 0-3
Conference 3-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-3
Home 3-3
Average 36.1
Class Rank 60 of 70
State Rank 109 of 148
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Nov 27 5:00 PM gameid: 1632556 4AA vs Roseville L 7-2 F Rochester Rec Center
Thu - Dec 02 5:30 PM gameid: 1627656 4A vs Two Rivers W 5-4 F/OT Rochester Rec Center
Sat - Dec 04 3:00 PM gameid: 1627710 4A at St. Paul Johnson W 4-1 F Johnson
Thu - Dec 09 5:30 PM C gameid: 1627813 3A vs Mankato West W 5-3 F Rochester Rec Center
Sat - Dec 11 3:00 PM gameid: 1627881 1A vs Rochester Lourdes/Dover-Eyota L 6-2 F Rochester Rec Center
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1627971 1A vs Austin W 7-0 F Rochester Rec Center
Sat - Dec 18 5:00 PM C gameid: 1628029 3A at Mankato East/Loyola L 7-0 F Mankato
Tue - Dec 21 5:30 PM gameid: 1628090 4A vs St. Paul Highland Park/Central L 3-2 F Rochester Rec Center
Rochester Gold Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 3:00 PM gameid: 1641755 vs New Richmond
L 6-2 F Rochester Graham Arena
Wed - Dec 29 3:00 PM gameid: 1641760 1AA vs Rochester Century
L 3-0 F Rochester Graham Arena
Thu - Dec 30 2:00 PM gameid: 1642995 1AA vs Dodge County
L 3-1 F Rochester Graham Arena
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639482 1A at Northfield PPD Northfield
Sat - Jan 08 3:00 PM gameid: 1639546 4A vs South St. Paul PPD Rochester Rec Center
Sat - Jan 15 3:00 PM C gameid: 1639703 1AA vs Rochester Mayo PPD Rochester Rec Center
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639785 1A at Faribault W 7-3 F Faribault
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639817 1AA at Owatonna L 6-0 F Owatonna
Sat - Jan 22 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639863 1A at Albert Lea Report Score Albert Lea
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639933 1AA vs Rochester Century   Rochester Rec Center
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1640006 1A at Winona   Winona
Thu - Feb 03 5:30 PM C gameid: 1640124 1A vs Northfield   Rochester Rec Center
Sat - Feb 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1640203 1AA at Rochester Century   Rochester Graham Arena
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640249 1A at Austin   Austin
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1640290 1AA at Rochester Mayo   Rochester Graham Arena
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1640435 1A vs Faribault   Rochester Rec Center
Sat - Feb 19 7:15 PM C gameid: 1640487 1A at Red Wing   Red Wing