Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-6
Section 2-3
Conference 3-4
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-2
Average 16.4
Class Rank 35 of 56
State Rank 311 of 351
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Aug 26 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656564 3 9-Man vs Red Rock Central L 48-8 F Sleepy Eye St. Mary's
Thu - Sep 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656565 3 9-Man vs Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda W 48-18 F Sleepy Eye St. Mary's
Fri - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656409 2 9-Man at Nicollet W 34-16 F Nicollet
Fri - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656566 3 9-Man vs Madelia W 32-8 F Sleepy Eye St. Mary's
Sat - Sep 24 12:00 PM C gameid: 1657297 2 9-Man at Cedar Mountain L 16-6 F Morgan
Fri - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656559 3 9-Man at GHEC/Truman L 36-20 F Granada
Fri - Oct 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1657134 1 9-Man at Southland L 46-22 F Adams
Wed - Oct 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656567 2 9-Man vs Renville County West L 32-26 F Sleepy Eye St. Mary's

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 25 7:00 PM 2 9-Man at Ortonville W 22-8 F Ortonville
Sat - Oct 29 2:00 PM 2 9-Man at Renville County West L 44-6 F Renville County West