Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-2
Section 4-2
Conference 6-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 5-0
Average 30.6
Class Rank 17 of 59
State Rank 234 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615831 3 9-Man at Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda W 36-14 F Heron Lake
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615991 2 9-Man vs Nicollet W 48-8 F Sleepy Eye
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616797 3 9-Man at Madelia W 54-0 F Madelia
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615992 2 9-Man vs Cedar Mountain W 26-8 F Sleepy Eye
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615993 3 9-Man vs GHEC/Truman W 22-6 F Sleepy Eye
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616822 2 9-Man at Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart W 18-16 F Hector
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1615994 1 9-Man vs Southland W 62-20 F Sleepy Eye
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615583 2 9-Man at Renville County West L 27-16 F Danube

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 2 9-Man vs Ortonville W 48-22 F Sleepy Eye
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 2 9-Man at Renville County West L 27-16 F Danube