Wheaton/Herman-Norcross

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-1
Section 9-0
Conference 8-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 2-1
Home 6-0
Average 41.2
Class Rank 5 of 56
State Rank 194 of 351
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656240 2 9-Man vs Ortonville W 69-6 F Wheaton
Fri - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656230 4 9-Man at Brandon/Evansville W 47-6 F Brandon
Fri - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656241 4 9-Man vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy W 64-13 F Wheaton
Fri - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1664324 2 9-Man vs Hancock W 36-14 F Wheaton
Fri - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656068 4 9-Man at Bertha-Hewitt W 62-6 F Bertha
Fri - Oct 07 3:30 PM C gameid: 1665281 4 9-Man at Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley W 55-8 F Graceville
Fri - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656242 4 9-Man vs Verndale W 29-8 F Wheaton
Wed - Oct 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656081 4 9-Man at Sebeka W 56-6 F Sebeka

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 25 7:00 PM 4 9-Man vs Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley W 64-8 F Wheaton
Sat - Oct 29 2:00 PM 4 9-Man vs Sebeka W 54-0 F Wheaton
Fri - Nov 04 10:00 AM 4 9-Man Verndale W 40-14 F Fargodome

Playoffs - 9-Man State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Nov 10 7:00 PM 3 9-Man Red Rock Central W 37-0 F Buffalo
Thu - Nov 17 10:30 AM 7 9-Man Mountain Iron-Buhl L 36-15 F US Bank